Discover the greatness of the latest Apple Watch

Be among the FIRST in Hong Kong to enjoy Apple Watch eSIM Family Sharing Service AND

get the 5G Fast Pass

The new Apple Watch is NOW available from 1O1O! Subscribe to the Apple Watch eSIM Family Sharing Service and get a separate eSIM mobile number for your Apple Watch (including the latest Apple Watch Series 6) – so NO NEED to connect to an iPhone. Stay connected to 1O1O’s network anytime and all the time!

Purchase the latest Apple Watch and subscribe to a designated service plan to get the 5G Fast Pass, so you can be among the first to get this year’s premier next generation 5G flagship handset!

Family Setup

Your family,
joined at the wrist.

Now you can use your iPhone to pair watches for family members who don’t have their own phones. So everyone can stay in touch.

Apple Watch Series 6

It’s the ulimiate device
for a healthy life.

When you wear it, you get a fitness partner that measures all the ways you move, meaningful health insights, and a connection to the people and things you care about mostΔ. And it's always just a glance away.

Apple Watch SE

An expansive Retina display so you can see more at a glance. Advanced sensors to track all the ways you move. Powerful features to keep you healthy and safe. Apple Watch SE is a lot of watch for a lot less than you expected.

Subscribe to a designated 5G service plan*.

Purchase a Apple Watch Series 6 (GPS + Cellular) (44mm) at HK$1,899
(Suggested Retail Price: HK$4,199)


AND

Get an independent eSIM mobile number for your Apple Watch by HK$28/ month

Enjoy a truly genuine 5G network plus appealing offers

Trade-in your current handset to get extra monthly rebate worth HK$1,000(1)

Extra 30GB of local data per month to experience the new 5G audio-visual entertainment(2)

MOOV 24 bit
Music Service

Powered by Now VR
csl.5G VR App

2 months’
complimentary

value-added 5G services(3)

Premium privileges

5G Fast Pass

You can be among the first to get this year’s premier next generation 5G flagship handset by this 5G fast pass(4)!

24-hour
Personal Assistant

Simply dial 171010 and a member of our 1O1O Personal Assistant team will help you search for superior home care services

Get platinum membershipof The Club(5)

Enjoy an array of premium privileges including 10% off at Wine Shop Enoteca and more

 

Experience the ultimate power
of Apple Watch Series



Photos for reference only.
Terms & Conditions apply.

 
 
 
Terms & Conditions:
 
* Must subscribe to a designated 1O1O 5G service plan, designated VAS to the value of HK$39/month or above, and agreeing to a commitment period of 36 months. Also payable is an MTR/Tunnels/Mobile Licence/Administration Fee of HK$18 per month, plus a prepayment sum, which will be rebated to your 1O1O account by installments during the commitment period. This service plan uses 5G spectrum, which is available only at designated locations when using a compatible device. Actual speeds customers experience will be less than the specifications and will be affected by the device used, location, network conditions and other factors. 3G and/or 4G mobile service will be provided outside our 5G coverage. Tethering and P2P functions are not applicable to 80GB or under 5G service plans.
 
Δ The above information is for healthiness purpose that should not be used for diagnosing any illness, nor for medication / medical advice / illness preventing purpose. Please seek the medical advice from the qualified medical practitioners.
 
1. Trading-in is applicable only to designated smartphone brands and models. A trade-in rebate will be credited to your 1O1O account by installments during 10 months of the commitment period. 1O1O would not accept the trade in devices of parallel imported or repaired / altered not by the authorized maintenance agents.
 
2. The additional 30GB of local 5G data per month is applicable only to 80GB or more 5G service plans during the commitment period.
 
3. Those who subscribe to a designated 5G service plan will get two months’ free use of MOOV 24-bit Music Service and/or the csl. 5G VR app. After the free trial period is accepted by the customer, he/she agrees to use MOOV 24-bit Music Service and the csl. 5G VR app for a monthly fee of HK$68 and HK$78 respectively. These services automatically renew until cancelled. If you do not agree to subscribing to MOOV 24-bit Music Service and the csl. 5G VR app after the free trial, we require seven days’ notice before the end of the free trial period. If you do not wish to opt for the free trial, you must notify our sales staff when signing up to the monthly plan. Applicable only to compatible handsets.
 
4. Subject to relevant terms and conditions. Please visit https://1010.com.hk/5G_fast_pass for details.
 
5. The offer is provided by The Club. The offer and platinum membership of The Club are subject to Terms & Conditions as dictated by Club HKT Limited. For details, please go to www.theclub.com.hk/tnc. The offer and complimentary content are subject to change without notice.
 
Photos above are for reference only and the offer is available while stocks last. The above-mentioned offers cannot be used in conjunction with other discounts, promotions or offers. Terms & Conditions apply. In the event of dispute, Hong Kong Mobile Communications Limited reserves the right of final determination. For details, please call 1O1O shop staff on 2988 1010.

全港率先推出 Apple Watch
eSIM 家人共享服務

兼享「5G Fast Pass」優先買機快證

新一代Apple Watch於1O1O粉墨登場!只須選用Apple Watch eSIM家人共享服務,便可擁有eSIM獨立電話號碼,讓您和您的家人的Apple Watch,包括最新Apple Watch Series 6,毋須再連接iPhone,亦可隨時連接1O1O 網絡!

購買最新Apple Watch 系列兼同時上台, 即獲得 「5G Fast Pass」優先買機快證, 讓您快人一步搶購日後推出 5G 旗艦手機。

家人共享設定

一家人,
腕上相連。

現在您可以用自己的iPhone,為沒有iPhone的家庭成員配對手錶,讓家中各人時刻保持連繫。

Apple Watch Series 6

健康的未來,現在戴上。

以突破的全新感測器和 app,測量您的血氧水平;隨時隨地取得心電圖(ECG);在更佳的常亮 Retina 顯示器上,健身數據,一目了然。戴上 Apple Watch Series 6 Δ,更健康、更有動力、連繫更緊密的生活,隨手可及。

Apple Watch SE

樣樣拿手,輕鬆到手。

大型 Retina 顯示器,讓您一眼盡覽更多內容。先進的感應器,追蹤您一舉一動。還有眾多強勁功能,守護您健康和安全。Apple Watch SE 本事多多,超值超乎您所想。

選用指定5G尊尚服務*

即可以HK$1,899購買Apple Watch Series 6  (GPS + 流動網絡) (44mm)
(建議零售價: HK$4,199)


只需以HK$28/月可擁有eSIM獨立電話號碼

更享豐富禮遇,感受真正5G網絡

Trade-in 現有手機可享額外月費回贈共 HK$1,000(1)

尊享額外每月30GB本地流動數據感受真正5G的視聽娛樂新體驗(2)

免費2個月(3)
5G增值服務

尊屬禮遇

5G Fast Pass

憑證可享優先購買下一代新5G旗艦手機(4)

尊屬24小時私人助理

致電171010,尊享1O1O私人助理服務,隨時為您接通可靠、專業的家居支援服務。

尊賞 THE CLUB 白金卡會籍(5)

享受更多非凡禮遇,包括 Wine Shop Enoteca 9折優惠等。

 

體驗Apple Watch系列的強勁效能



圖片只供參考
受條款及細則約束

 
 
 
條款及細則:
 
* 須簽訂指定80GB 1O1O 5G 尊尚服務計劃 及選用月費$39或以上指定增值服務,並簽訂36個月承諾期,以及每月須付$18之港鐵/隧道/流動電訊牌照/行政費。須預繳指定金額,而預繳金額將於承諾期內分期回贈至您的1O1O賬戶內。「5G」服務計劃使用5G網絡。只適用於指定5G網絡覆蓋地區及客戶需使用指定可支援的裝置。然而客戶所體驗之實際速度會少於網絡規格,並會因應所使用之裝置、地點、網絡情況及其他因素而有所影響。離開5G網絡覆蓋範圍,以3G/4G提供流動通訊服務。網絡分享(tethering)及點對點(P2P)功能不適用於80GB 或以下5G服務計劃。
 
Δ 資訊僅適用於健康和健身目的,不能用於診斷疾病或其他病況,亦不用於療癒、緩和、治療或預防疾病,不應視為醫療建議,使用者應向醫師尋求醫療建議。
 
1. 只適用於回收指定品牌及型號手機購買指定裝置。將於於承諾期內分10個月回贈至您的1O1O賬戶內。 1O1O不回收平衡進口(“水貨”)裝置或不經授權維修商維修/改動之裝置。
 
2. 額外每月30GB本地5G數據只適用於80GB或以上計劃及承諾期內使用。
 
3. 凡購買指定5G服務計劃可享免費2個月MOOV 24 bit或/及csl. 5G VR App服務計劃。客戶選用之免費試用期後,客戶同意MOOV 24 bit及csl. 5G VR分別按月港幣68元及港幣78元收費使用並自動更新,直至取消。客戶如於免費試用期後不同意繼續使用,須於免費試用期結束7日前通知取消。客戶如不同意享用免費服務,須於購買手機服務計劃時通知銷售人員。服務須配合可支援裝置使用本服務。
 
4. 受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱 https://1010.com.hk/tc/5G_fast_pass.
 
5. 此優惠由Club HKT Limited (“The Club”) 提供,而相關之白金會籍詳情和條款及細則,請參閱 www.theclub.com.hk/tnc。優惠及免費內容如有更改,恕不另行通知。
 
優惠期直至另行通知。上述圖片只供參考,優惠數量有限,送完即止。以上優惠不可與其他折扣、推廣或優惠同時使用。受條款及細則約束。如有任何爭議,香港移動通訊有限公司保留最終決定權。詳情請向1O1O 店員或致電2988 1010查詢。