Immerse yourself in the magical
EURO 2020 4K extravaganza!

 

Exclusive offers enable you to enjoy 51 action-packed 4K live EURO 2020™

51 live “UEFA EURO 2020™” matches and catch-ups

Content can be streamed concurrently on two devices

Subscribe to / renew contract to designated 5G Prestige service

 
Terms and conditions for Now E UEFA EURO 2020™ 4K Event Pass Service:
 
  1. Different types of customer can purchase the “Now E UEFA EURO 2020™ 4K Event Pass” based on below price:
    • Type 1 customer: Existing 1O1O customer can subscribe “Now E UEFA EURO 2020™ 4K Event Pass” by $690. You must login or create a Now E account and bind with your 1O1O mobile number to watch “EURO 2020” matches on or before Jul 31, 2021.

    • Type 2 customer: Existing or new 1O1O customer subscribe or renew any data plan / value-added service plan or purchase standalone handset can subscribe “Now E UEFA EURO 2020™ 4K Event Pass” by $350. You must login or create a Now E account and bind with your 1O1O mobile number to watch “EURO 2020” matches on or before Jul 31, 2021.

    • Type 3 customer: Existing or new 1O1O customer subscribe or renew any 1O1O 5G service plan ; Uplift the existing service plan with $30 or above with 36-month commitment period or uplift the existing service plan with $45 or above with 24-month commitment period can get the “Now E UEFA EURO 2020™ 4K Event Pass” free of charge. You must login or create a Now E account and use the Promotion Codes to activate the “Now E UEFA EURO 2020™ 4K Event Pass” on or before 31 July, 2021.

    • The pricing for the above three types of customer will be collectively named as “Price Options”.

  2. “Now E UEFA EURO 2020™ 4K Event Pass” include a total of 51 live EURO matches starting from 12 June 2021 to 12 July 2021. Catch-up will be available within 24 hours after the live matches finished and will be expired on 31st July 2021.

  3. Match catch-ups will be expired on 31st July 2021 at 23:59:59.

  4. Please visit www.nowe.com for the content, terms and conditions.

  5. Only selected service plan customers of CSL Mobile Limited (“CSL”) may enjoy these “Price Options”.

  6. “Now E UEFA EURO 2020™ 4K Event Pass” is available for subscription by 1O1O customers who have subscribed to mobile service and data plans. To enjoy the content on Now E, please download the Now E mobile application (the “Application”) onto your mobile phone or tablet, or visit the Now E website at www.nowe.com (the “Website”) to register for a Now E account and bind it with your csl number. The Application and Website can only be used on certain models of mobile phones, tablet devices and personal computers; namely smart phones (iOS version 13 or above, Android version 8 or above), tablets (iOS version 13 or above, Android version 8 or above), or personal computers (web browser: Chrome and Safari). Requirements relating to supported devices are subject to change from time to time. Please refer to www.nowe.com for the latest requirements. One registered account can support concurrent streaming of 2 devices. Please refer to www.nowe.com for the latest requirements for supported devices.

    4K video streaming device and system requirements:
    • Device must be compatible with 4K video streaming – eg Now E Android TV Box or PC capable of High Efficiency Video Coding (H.265) and running on a Windows 10 operating system and using a Microsoft Edge browser (Chromium version), or

    • Designated mobile handset model with a 4K video playback capability (4K video streaming varies significantly between handset models), or

    • Using AirPlay to stream live coverage to Apple TV 4K from Apple devices (actual video quality also depends on bandwidth of Internet connection and device compatibility. Please click here for more details from Apple’s website).

    • User must use a TV set or computer monitor with 4K display resolution, and a mobile data network or LAN/Wi-Fi network that satisfies the minimum bandwidth requirements (25Mbps) to deliver an optimal viewing experience.

    • Stability and quality of video streaming depends on your ability to use all the app’s features.

    • Service and content are affected by condition of device used, as well as Internet bandwidth and connection, Internet connection speed, technical feasibility, availability of content source, compatibility of device and other factors. Please refer to www.nowe.com for requirements of compatible devices. Each registered account can accommodate simultaneous streaming on two devices. Details of dates and times of matches will be announced by the event organizer in due course. Please note PCCW Media Limited (“PCCW”) cannot guarantee continued availability of the channels, programs and services from Now E for the entire duration of your Now E subscription. Now E’s channel lineup and programming, as well as hours of broadcast of any program or channel, are subject to change periodically. For details of dates, times and channels, please refer to the latest announcement from the organizer concerned.

  7. Once any match of “Now E UEFA EURO 2020™ 4K Event Pass” is suspended or suspended midway, there will be no live streaming of the relevant event and no compensation will be made by CSL. Please refer to the final announcement made by UEFA.

  8. For actual dates and time of “Now E UEFA EURO 2020™ 4K Event Pass” matches, please refer to official final announcements made by UEFA.

  9. Mobile data used to access the “Now E UEFA EURO 2020™ 4K Event Pass” on Now E in Hong Kong will be deducted from customer’s 1O1O mobile service and data plan.

  10. Video quality depends on the customer's mobile device, service location and network coverage and performance.

  11. “Now E UEFA EURO 2020™ 4K Event Pass” can be used in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region for customer’s private domestic viewing only and must not be shown or exhibited for any public or commercial purposes.

  12. Now E Android TV Box is provided by PCCW Media Limited (“PCCW”). The use of Now E Android TV Box is subject to the Now E Terms and Conditions and the Now E Android TV Box Terms and Conditions respectively (available for viewing at http://www.nowe.com/tnc/service,http://www.nowe.com/tnc/tvbox and http://www.nowe.com/help/thingstoknow respectively).

  13. CSL is not the supplier of Now E, and makes no representation or guarantee as to its quality and accepts no liability for any matters arising from or in relation to same. Any dispute or complaint in connection with Now E will be referred to PCCW Media Limited (“PCCW”).

  14. Now E, the Application and the Website are provided by PCCW; and the content on Now E is provided by PCCW and its licensors. The use of Now E, the Application and the Website is subject to the “Now E Terms and Conditions”, the “Now E Android TV Box Terms of Use” And the “Now E Things To Know” (available for viewing at http://www.nowe.com/tnc/service, http://www.nowe.com/tnc/tvbox and http://www.nowe.com/help/thingstoknow respectively).

  15. “Now E UEFA EURO 2020™ 4K Event Pass” service plan or charges are subject to amendment without notice. CSL and PCCW reserve the right of final decision.

立即投入4K 歐洲足球盛事!

 

尊享獨家禮遇,透過4K直播欣賞歐洲足球盛事

全部共51場賽事的4K直播及點播重溫

一個帳戶可支援兩個戶口同時觀看

申請或續約指定5G尊尚服務即享

 
Now E歐洲國家盃2020 ™ 4K賽事通行證服務之條款及細則:
 
  1. 不同類別客戶可以下列價格購買「Now E歐洲國家盃2020 ™ 4K賽事通行證」:
    • 客戶類別一:現有1O1O服務計劃客戶,可以$880購買「Now E歐洲國家盃2020 ™ 4K賽事通行證」。您必須於2021年7月31日或之前登記或登入您的Now E帳戶並連結於1O1O之登記電話號碼以收看歐國盃賽事,逾期無效。

    • 客戶類別二:客戶新申請或續約任何1O1O數據計劃,增值服務或購買手機即可以$440購買「Now E歐洲國家盃2020 ™ 4K賽事通行證」。您必須於2021年7月31日或之前登記或登入您的Now E帳戶並連結於1O1O之登記電話號碼以收看歐國盃賽事,逾期無效。

    • 客戶類別三:客戶新申請或續約指定1O1O 5G數據計劃;升級現有服務計劃至月費多於現時服務計劃月費$30或以上並簽訂36個月承諾期;或升級現有服務計劃至月費多於現時服務計劃月費$45或以上並簽訂24個月承諾期即可免費獲贈「Now E歐洲國家盃2020 ™ 4K賽事通行證」。您必須於2021年7月31日或之前登記或登入您的Now E帳戶並輸入相關優惠代碼以收看歐國盃賽事,逾期無效。

    • 上述三類客戶所享之價格統稱為(「價格選項」)。

  2. 「Now E歐洲國家盃2020 ™ 4K賽事通行證」包括全部歐國盃共51場賽事的4K直播及點播重溫。賽事直播由2021年6月12日開始,2021年7月12日結束; 點播重溫則於賽事直播後24小時內上架,直至2021年7月31日下架。

  3. 「Now E歐洲國家盃2020 ™ 4K賽事通行證」所有賽事的點播重溫服務將於2021年7月31日晚上23時59分59秒終止。

  4. 相關服務內容、條款及細則,請瀏覽www.nowe.com

  5. 此價格選項只適用於特選香港移動通訊有限公司(“CSL”)服務計劃客戶。

  6. 「Now E歐洲國家盃2020 ™ 4K賽事通行證」服務只供已申請流動服務及數據計劃的1O1O客戶。如欲收看服務內容,請下載 Now E 應用程式(「應用程式」)至閣下的手機或平板電腦或登入 Now E 網站 www.nowe.com(「網站」)、完成登記Now E 帳戶及連結csl登記之電話號碼以收看該内容。該應用程式或網站僅適用於以下特定系統要求格式裝置:智能手機及平板電腦(iOS 13 或以上 / Android 8 或以上並支援 Google Mobile Services (GMS) 或 Huawei Mobile Services (HMS) (適用於指定型號手機))、個人電腦(建議瀏覽器: Chrome、Safari 及 Chromium 版本 Edge)、支援 Android TV 系統的指定型號智能電視或 Android TV盒(Android 8.0 或以上)及 Now E Android TV 盒。支援裝置之要求可能隨時變更。最終支援要求以該網站 https://www.nowe.com/tnc/service 為準。

    4K 內容串流播放的裝置及系統要求:
    • 使用支援 4K 內容串流播放的裝置,如 Now E Android TV 盒;或

    • 支援高效率視訊編碼 (High Efficiency Video Coding (H.265) 的電腦,並使用 Windows 10 作業系統及 Microsoft Edge (Chromium 版本) 瀏覽器播放內容;或

    • 支援 4K 內容播放之指定手機(不同的手機型號對 4K 影片播放的支援或會有顯著差別);或

    • 在 Apple 裝置上使用 AirPlay 將直播賽事串流到 Apple TV 4K 中播放(實際影片畫質亦視乎網絡連線速度及裝置的支援性所影響,有關詳情請按此 瀏覽Apple官方專頁)

    • 影片串流穩定性及質素視乎裝置設備、互聯網頻寬和連接、互聯連線速度、技術可行性、有關內容供應、設備兼容性等條件因素影響,最終支援要求以該網站 www.nowe.com 為準。一個註冊戶口可支援於兩個裝置同時觀看。賽事日期及時間將由賽事主辦單位適時公布。電訊盈科媒體有限公司 (「電訊盈科」) 並不能確保您所訂購 Now E 服務的頻道、節目及服務於訂購期內會持續播放或提供。Now E 服務的頻道編排及節目以及任何節目或頻道播放時段會不時作出更改。就賽事,賽事日期、時間及播出頻道詳情,請參考賽事主辦單位最新公布。

    • 用戶亦須使用支援 4K 畫質的電視或電腦顯示器,及使用符合最低網絡連線速度要求(25 Mbps)的流動數據網絡或 LAN/ Wi-Fi 網絡,以便享受最佳觀賞體驗。

  7. 在任何情況下,CSL不會對「Now E歐洲國家盃2020 ™ 4K賽事通行證」賽事直播如突發休賽或中途停賽作出任何賠償,確實突發休賽或中途停賽時間以歐洲足球協會官方最後公佈為準。

  8. 「Now E歐洲國家盃2020 ™ 4K賽事通行證」賽事直播時間及日期如有任何變更,恕不另行通知,以歐洲足球協會官方最後公佈為準。

  9. 於Now E上收看「Now E歐洲國家盃2020 ™ 4K賽事通行證」服務之內容所使用的流動數據將會計算於客戶的1O1O流動服務及數據計劃。

  10. 影像素質取決於客戶的流動裝置、服務地點及網路覆蓋及表現。

  11. 「Now E歐洲國家盃2020 ™ 4K賽事通行證」服務只能在香港特別行政區使用,所有節目內容只供您在香港的私人住宅觀看,不得作任何公開或商業用途放映或播放。

  12. Now E Android TV 盒由電訊盈科媒體有限公司提供。Now E Android TV 盒的使用受Now E條款和條件及Now E Android TV盒使用條款及條件約束 (詳情可於www.nowe.com/tnc/servicewww.nowe.com/tnc/tvboxwww.nowe.com/help/thingstoknow 上瀏覽) 。

  13. CSL不是Now E的供應商,並不對其質量和質素作出任何陳述或保證,也不對因此產生或與之相關的任何事宜承擔任何責任。任何與Now E有關的爭議或投訴均會提交給電訊盈科媒體有限公司(「電訊盈科」)。

  14. Now E、應用程式及網站由電訊盈科提供,而Now E之內容則由電訊盈科及其許可方提供,Now E、應用程式及網站的使用並受「Now E條款及條件」、「Now E Android TV盒使用條款及條件」及「Now E 用戶須知」約束。詳情請閱覽www.nowe.com/tnc/servicewww.nowe.com/tnc/tvboxwww.nowe.com/help/thingstoknow

  15. 「Now E歐洲國家盃2020 ™ 4K賽事通行證」服務或收費如有更改,恕不另行通知。CSL及電訊盈科將保留最終決定權。