Lucky Entertainment Draw Terms & Conditions:
 
* Only applicable for 1O1O customers who subscribe to Now E paid value-added service or designated one-off pass (including Now E EURO 2020TM Event pass, Now E Premier League and LaLiga 2020/21 – 2021/22 Season pass, Now E Entertainment Combo and Now Select Pack 2-month, Now E Premier League 4K and Now Select Pack 2-month Pass), and who login to or create a Now E account and bind such account with 1O1O mobile number during promotional period. Upon successfully activation, each participant with Now E promotional opt-in will receive an email from Now E containing a promo code to redeem for a Now E Rent Now movie ticket.
 
# If customer activated on or before May 31, 2021, a promo code of the free Now E movie ticket will be delivered to your registered email address by Now E before June 10, 2021. If activation done on or before June 30, 2021, a promo code of the free Now E movie ticket will be delivered to your registered email address by Now E before July 10, 2021. You can get a $32 discount when using a promo code of the free Now E movie ticket to subscribe to a Now E Rent Now movie. If the total amount of the movie subscription is less than $32, the remaining balance of the movie ticket will be forfeited. Any extra cost incurred by any customer in connection with the use of the of Now E movie voucher is that customer’s responsibility. Please use the movie ticket on or before August 31, 2021, after which it will expire automatically without notice. Each promo code of Now E movie ticket can be redeemed one time. .This offer is only applicable to the customer who is first time activation of Now E service.
 
^ For Eligible Participants who has opted-out for direct marketing preference have to check the results of Lucky Draw announced on CSL Facebook, Now E Facebook and published in Sing Tao Daily and The Standard on July 7 2021, and contact PCCW by emailing to cs@nowe.com or through Live Chat for prize arrangement. Winner must contact PCCW to register Prizes collection by July 23 2021, otherwise the Prizes will be forfeited.
 
  1. The promotion campaign is organized by CSL Mobile Limited ("CSL") and PCCW Media Limited (“PCCW”), and runs from May 10, 2021 to June 30, 2021 ("Promotion Period").
  2. 1O1O customers who newly and successfully subscribe to Now E paid value-added service or a designated pass and activate it during the Promotion Period or 1O1O customers who have already subscribed and activated the subscribed Now E paid value-added service or a designated pass during the Promotion Period will enroll in this Lucky Entertainment Draw (the “Lucky Draw”) automatically. If participants do not agree to enroll the Lucky Draw, please email cs@nowe.com or use Live Chat (please visit www.nowe.com > Contact Us > Click “Live Chat”) to contact PCCW, kindly state “Withdraw from Lucky Entertainment Draw” and include the Now E registered account email and mobile phone for further arrangements.
  3. By participating the Lucky Draw all participants agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions, including the Personal Information Collection Statement contained herein.
  4. The Lucky Draw is open to participants who are: i) 1O1O customers who newly and successfully subscribe to Now E paid value-added service (“Now E VAS”) or a designated one-off pass, including Now E EURO 2020TM Event pass, Now E Premier League and LaLiga 2020/21 – 2021/22 Season pass, Now E Entertainment Combo and Now Select Pack 2-month, Now E Premier League 4K and Now Select Pack 2-month Pass (each a “One-off Pass”) and activate such Now E VAS or One-off Pass during May 10 – June 30 2021; or ii) 1O1O customers who have already activated the subscribed Now E VAS or the One-off Pass during May 10 – June 30 2021 ("Eligible Participants"). Each Eligible Participant is entitled to one (1) entry for the Lucky Draw. Eligible Participants must ensure that the submitted email and mobile phone number of Now E registered account is accurate. If there are any errors or omissions in the submitted information that cause the participant to fail to win the prize, the Organizer (as defined below) will not make any replacement or compensation.
  5. Eligible Participants must ensure that the submitted email and mobile phone number of Now E registered account is accurate. If there are any errors or omissions in the submitted information that cause the participant to fail to win the prize, the Organizer (as defined below) will not make any replacement or compensation.
  6. CSL and PCCW (the "Organizer") and their respective parent companies, subsidiaries, affiliates, owners, distributors, retailers, advertising/promotion agencies, and their respective officers, employees and immediate family members (parent, spouse, sibling or child and their respective spouses, regardless of where they reside) and those living in the same household, whether or not related, are not eligible to participate in the Lucky Draw or win any Prizes in the Lucky Draw.
  7. The Organizer will select 51 Eligible Participants randomly as winners of the Lucky Draw ("Winners").
  8. The prizes for the Lucky Draw ("Prizes") are as follows:
    Each Winner will win only one (1) Prize.
    1st prize (1 winner): iPhone 12 mini (64GB)
    2nd prize (2 winners): Playstation® 5 Console
    3rd prize (3 winners): Wellcome Supermarket $500 cash voucher
    4th prize (20 winners): Wellcome Supermarket $200 cash voucher
    5th prize (25 winners): Wellcome Supermarket $100 cash voucher
  9. The Lucky Draw will be conducted on July 5 2021. The results of Lucky Draw will be announced on 1O1O Facebook, Now E Facebook and published in Sing Tao Daily and The Standard on July 7 2021.
  10. The Organizer will send a notification email and SMS to the Now E registered account email and mobile phone number of each Winner who is opt-in for direct marketing preference before July 12 2021. For Eligible Participants who has opted-out from direct marketing preference will not receive any notification email or SMS from PCCW.
  11. For Eligible Participants who has opted-out for direct marketing preference have to check the results of Lucky Draw announced on 1O1O Facebook, Now E Facebook and published in Sing Tao Daily and The Standard on July 7th 2021, and contact PCCW by emailing to cs@nowe.com or through Live Chat for prize arrangement. Winner must contact PCCW to register Prizes collection by July 23rd 2021, otherwise the Prizes will be forfeited.
  12. Winners must present their notification email or SMS and Now E registered account for verification purposes. The Organizer shall not be responsible for any loss or damage arising from any delay in sending the notification email and SMS.
  13. The Prizes' redemption period is from July 12 to July 30 2021. Prizes that are not collected within the period stated in the notification email and SMS will be forfeited. All Winners must comply with the Prizes redemption/collection arrangements specified by the Organizer; failing which their Prizes will be forfeited. The Organizer will not be liable for the replacement of any lost, damaged or stolen Prizes.
  14. Wellcome vouchers will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective supplier. The Organizer is not the supplier of the Wellcome vouchers, and The Organizer accepts no liability in relation thereto. Members shall resolve any disputes regarding the Wellcome vouchers with the respective supplier directly.
  15. The Organizer is not the manufacturer of any of the Prizes. To the fullest extent permitted by law, no representations or warranties are made as to the quality, suitability or merchantability of the Prizes (or any part thereof).
  16. All Prizes are non-refundable, non-transferable or non-exchangeable for cash, credits and/or other goods or services.
  17. Any attempt by an Eligible Participant or any other individual to deliberately interfere with or undermine the legitimate operation of any part of the Lucky Draw is a violation of law and should such an attempt be made, the Organizer reserves the right to seek damages from any such Eligible Participant or individual to the fullest extent permitted by law.
  18. Each participant of the Lucky Draw grants the Organizer the right to use and publish his/her name on the 1O1O Facebook, Now E Facebook and newspaper if he/she is the Winner.
  19. Participants in this Lucky Draw agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions and agree that:
    1. the Organizer and sponsors of the Prizes and their designees and assignees may use (unless prohibited by law) any participant’s name, city/state of residence, photographs, and/or other visual likeness for advertising and/or trade purposes and/or for any other purpose in any media or format now or hereafter known without further compensation (financial or otherwise), permission or notification; and
    2. the Organizer and the sponsors of the Prizes and each of their respective parent companies, subsidiaries, affiliates, officers, directors, employees, owners, distributors, retailers, assignees, advertising/promotion agencies, representatives, and agents disclaim all liability and will be released and held harmless from any claim, action, liability, loss, injury or damage, including, without limitation (but subject to operation of law), personal injury or death to any Winner or any third party or damage to personal or real property due in whole or in part, directly or indirectly, by any reason, including acceptance, possession, use or misuse of any Prizes and/or participation in this Lucky Draw.
  20. Eligible Participants participate in the Lucky Draw (and any part thereof) at their own risk. The Organizer is not responsible for and shall not be liable for:
    1. late, lost, delayed, damaged, misdirected, incorrect, incomplete, invalid, ineligible and/or unintelligible entries (all of which will not be accepted by the Organizer);
    2. telephone, electronic, hardware, software program, network, Internet or computer failures or difficulties;
    3. errors or delays in transmission;
    4. any condition caused by events beyond the control of Organizer that may cause any part of the Lucky Draw to be disrupted or corrupted;
    5. any injuries, losses, or damages of any kind caused by any Prizes and/or resulting from acceptance, possession, use or misuse of any of the same;
    6. any tax liabilities in relation to the Lucky Draw, Prizes and/or use or enjoyment of the same; or
  21. The Organizer gives no warranties and all warranties including those implied by law are excluded to the maximum extent permitted by law. Whatever the legal basis for a claim, the liability of the Organizer and its parent companies, subsidiaries, affiliates, Prize sponsors and each of their respective officers, directors, employees, agents and contractors arising out of, resulting from, or by reason of any person's participation in the Lucky Draw, is excluded to the maximum extent permitted by law.
  22. The Organizer reserves the right to disqualify and block or discard any entries from any individual who tampers with or hacks the entry process as determined by the Organizer at its sole discretion. The Organizer also reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to cancel, modify or suspend means of participation in the Lucky Draw (or any part thereof) in the event of a computer virus, bugs, tampering, unauthorized intervention, fraud, technical or system failure or disruption, force majeure or any other causes which, in its sole opinion, corrupt the administration, security, fairness, integrity, or proper operation of the Lucky Draw (or any part thereof).
  23. The Organizer may prohibit any participant or potential participant from participating in the Lucky Draw (or any part thereof), if at the sole discretion of Organizer, such person shows a disregard for these Terms and Conditions, or acts:
    1. with an intent to annoy, abuse, threaten, or harass any other participant, Organizer or its agents or representatives; or
    2. in any other disruptive manner.
  24. The records and decisions of the Organizer in all matters arising out of or relating to the Lucky Draw and/or Prizes are final and binding.
  25. These Terms and Conditions are subject to the laws of the Hong Kong SAR. To the extent they do not meet the requirements of the laws of Hong Kong SAR, they shall be deemed to be modified to meet such requirements. All issues and questions concerning the construction, validity, interpretation and enforceability of these Terms and Conditions, or the rights and obligations of participants and the Organizer in connection with the Lucky Draw, shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong SAR.
  26. If any participant is being suspected of cheating or used improper methods to win prizes, the Organizer reserve the right to disqualify the participant without prior notice.
  27. Participants must not provide false information (including but not limited to fraudulent, invalid or false participation information). If a participant violates any of these Terms and Conditions or obtains any prize by any illegal or improper means, CSL and PCCW have the right to cancel the winner's eligibility for the prize. Any participant participating in this campaign means that he or she has agreed and accepted to the terms and conditions of this campaign. If a participant violates the above terms and conditions, CSL and PCCW reserve the absolute right to cancel the qualification.
  28. If there are any discrepancies between the Chinese and English version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail to the extent of such inconsistency.
 
Personal Information Collection Statement:

By participating in the Lucky Draw, each participant agrees that any personal data or data (including email and mobile number registered under his/her Now E account) used by him/her during or in connection with the Lucky Draw or the Prizes, will be used by the Organizer for the purposes of this Lucky Draw which shall include verifying his/her eligibility and identity, announcements of Winners, contacting Winners on prize collection arrangements and all directly related purposes. Any personal data or data collected by the Organizer in connection with the Lucky Draw and/or the Prizes, is collected, used and retained, all in accordance with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance and the Privacy Policy Statement of HKT Group (which can be viewed at https://www.hkt.com/privacy-statement?locale=en).

Participants may decide at their own discretion whether to provide the above information but their failure in providing such information will cause the Organizer to be unable to process their entries in the Lucky Draw. Request for access to or correction of the data can be made by contacting the Privacy Compliance Officer by writing to GPO Box 9896, GPO, Hong Kong or emailing to privacy@pccw.com (please specify 【CSL x Now E Lucky Entertainment Draw】)

Trade Promotion Competition Licence number: 54342, 54343, 54344, 54345

即睇娛樂大抽獎條款及條件:
 
* 只適用於1O1O客戶選購Now E 付款增值服務服務或指定一次性通行證 (包括:歐洲國家盃2020TM通行證、、英超西甲2020/21 - 2021/22 賽季通行證、2個月Now E綜合娛樂組合及Now精選組合、2個月Now E英超西甲4K連Now 精選組合) ,並於推廣期内完成登記 Now E 帳戶及連結1O1O 登記之電話號碼後,同意接受接收Now E 推廣資訊的客戶將收到Now E 電郵確認,内附Now E即租即睇電影點播券優惠代碼 一個。
 
# 如客戶於2021年5月31日或之前啟動服務, Now E將於2021年6月10日前以電郵發送電影點播券優惠碼一個到你登記的電郵地址。如客戶於2021年6月30日或之前啟動服務, Now E將於2021年7月10日前以電郵發送電影點播券優惠碼一個到你登記的電郵地址。使用Now E即租即睇電影點播券優惠碼訂購任何一套Now E 即租即睇電影可享扣減$32優惠。如訂購Now E即租即睇電影的價值總額少於$32,任何餘額將視為作廢。客戶因使用電影點播券而產生的任何額外費用均由客戶承擔。點播券有效期至2021年8月31日,逾期作廢並不作另行通知。每張點播券只可使用一次。此優惠只適用於首次啟動Now E服務之客戶。
 
^ 已登記不接收直接推廣通訊之得獎者需於2021年7月7日自行查閱在1O1O Facebook, Now E Facebook及抽獎活動網頁、《星島日報》及《The Standard》之結果公佈 。得獎者須自行聯絡cs@nowe.com或透過在線查詢(請上www.nowe.com > 聯絡我們 > 按「在線查詢」)與電訊盈科聯絡以登記領取獎品。若未能於2021年7月23日登記領取獎品,獎品將被取消。
 
  1. 是次活動由香港移動通訊有限公司(「CSL」) 及 電訊盈科媒體有限公司(「電訊盈科」)舉辦,由2021年5月10日至2021年6月30日(「推廣期」)止。
  2. 於推廣期內,1O1Ol新客戶成功訂購及啟動Now E付款增值服務或指定一次性通行證 或 1O1O現有客戶於活動期間成功啟動已訂購Now E付款增值服務或指定一次性通行證,即可自動參加抽獎。如參加者不同意參加是次抽獎,請電郵至 cs@nowe.com或透過在線查詢(請上www.nowe.com > 聯絡我們 > 按「在線查詢」)與電訊盈科聯絡,請註明「不參加即睇娛樂大抽獎」及連同Now E登記帳戶的電郵及聯絡號碼以作安排。
  3. 所有參加者參加即睇娛樂大抽獎(「抽獎」)即表示同意受本條款及條件約束,包括當中所載之個人資料收集聲明。
  4. 推廣活動將於2021年5月10日開始。只適用於2021年5月10日起至2021年6月30日期間,新客戶於1O1O成功訂購及啟動Now E付款增值服務 或指定一次性通行證 (包括:歐洲國家盃2020TM通行證、英超西甲2020/21 - 2021/22 賽季通行證、2個月Now E綜合娛樂組合及Now精選組合、2個月Now E英超西甲4K連Now 精選組合) ; 或1O1O 現有客戶於活動期間成功啟動已訂購Now E付款增值服務 或指定一次性通行證 (包括:歐洲國家盃2020TM通行證、英超西甲2020/21 - 2021/22 賽季通行證、2個月Now E綜合娛樂組合及Now精選組合、2個月Now E英超西甲4K連Now 精選組合) 將自動合資格參加抽獎(「合資格參加者」)。每一個合資格Now E登記帳戶只可以獲得一次抽獎機會。
  5. 參加者必須確定Now E所登記帳戶的電郵及香港手提電話號碼資料準確無誤。如遞交的資料有任何錯漏導致參加者未能成功獲獎,電訊盈科不會進行任可補領或賠償。
  6. 「CSL」 及「電訊盈科」(「主辦單位」)及其母公司,附屬公司,有聯繫公司,擁有人,分銷商,零售商,廣告/推廣機構及其各自的高級職員,僱員及直系親屬(父母,配偶,兄弟姐妹或子女及其各自配偶,無論居住何處)和居住在同一家庭的人,無論是否相關,均不符合資格參加抽獎或贏得抽獎中的任何獎品。
  7. 主辦單位將隨機選出51名合資格參加者為抽獎得獎者(「得獎者」)。
  8. 抽獎獎品(「獎品」)如下:
    每一位得獎者將只能贏取一個獎品。
    大獎(1名):iPhone 12 mini 64GB
    二獎(2名):PlayStation®5主機
    三獎(3名):惠康超級市場$500 現金券
    四獎(20名):惠康超級市場$200 現金券
    五獎(25名):惠康超級市場$100 現金券
  9. 主辦單位將會於2021年7月5日進行抽獎。抽獎結果將於2021年7月7日在1O1O Facebook, Now E Facebook及抽獎活動網頁、《星島日報》及《The Standard》公佈 。
  10. 主辦單位將於2021年7月12日前發送電郵及短訊通知至同意接收直接推廣通訊之得獎者之Now E登記帳戶的電郵及聯絡號碼。已登記不接收直接推廣通訊之得獎者將不會收到任何得獎電郵及短訊通知。
  11. 主辦單位將於2021年7月12日前發送電郵及短訊通知至同意接收直接推廣通訊之得獎者之Now E登記帳戶的電郵及香港手提電話號碼。已登記不接收直接推廣通訊之得獎者將不會收到任何得獎電郵及短訊通知。
  12. 得獎者必須出示通知電郵或短訊通知及Now E登記帳戶以核對身份。對於因發送電郵及短訊通知而造成的任何延誤而導致的任何損失或損害,主辦單位概不負責。
  13. 獎品換領期為2021年7月12日至2021年7月30日(包括首尾兩天)。若得獎者未能於通知電郵及短訊通知中所規定的期限內領取獎品,獎品將被取消。所有得獎者必須遵守主辦單位指定的獎品換領安排; 否則獎品將被沒收。主辦單位對任何獎品之遺失,損壞或被盜概不負責。
  14. 惠康現金券受有關供應商之條款及細則約束。主辦單位並非該惠康現金券之供應商,故此主辦單位不會承擔與之相關的任何責任。惠康現金券的爭議,請直接與優惠之供應商自行解決。
  15. 主辦單位不是任何獎品的製造商。在法律允許的最大範圍內,不對獎品(或其任何部分)的質量,適用性或適銷性作出任何陳述或保證。
  16. 所有獎品均不可作退款、轉讓或兌換現金、積分和/或其他商品或服務。
  17. 合資格參加者或任何人士企圖或故意干擾或破壞任何抽獎環節的合法操作均是違法行為,如有此等意圖,主辦單位將於法律允許的最大範圍內向該合資格參加者或人士保留追究任何損失賠償的權利。
  18. 每位參加抽獎人士同意授權主辦單位於其獲獎時使用及在1O1O Facebook, Now E Facebook網頁或報章上公布其名字。
  19. 本抽獎參加者同意受本條款及條件及有關「使用條件」約束,並同意:
    1. 主辦單位及獎品贊助商其及各自指定人及受讓人(除非法律禁止)有權將各參加者的姓名、居住地/國、照片、及/或其他類似可視資料於任何媒體或媒介上的(於現在或未來)使用於宣傳及/或交易目的及/或其他目的而無須再支付任何補償(不論以金錢形式或其他形式)或獲得其許可或向其發出通知;及
    2. 主辦單位及獎品贊助商其及各自之母公司、附屬公司、有聯繫公司、行政人員、董事、僱員、擁有者、經銷商、零售商、受讓人、廣告/推廣機構、代表及代理就因任何原因包括因接受、佔有、使用或不當使用任何獎品及/或參與抽獎而直接或間接,部分或全部地引起的索賠、訴訟、責任、損失、傷害或損害包括但不限於(但受法律的實施)任何對得獎者或第三方造成的人身傷害或死亡或對土地財產的損害不承擔任何責任及會被免除或構成解除責任。
  20. 合資格參加者自行承擔參加抽獎(及其任何部分)的風險。主辦單位不會對因發生下列情況負責或承擔任何責任:
    1. 逾期、遺失、延遲、損壞、誤導、錯誤、不完整、無效,不合資格和/或不明確的參賽(所有這些都不會被主辦單位接受);
    2. 電話、電子、硬件、軟件程序、網絡、互聯網或電腦系統故障或失效;
    3. 傳輸錯誤或延誤;
    4. 由主辦單位無法控制的事件引起的任何可能導致抽獎的任何部分被破壞或損壞的情況;
    5. 因接受、擁有、使用或不當使用任何獎品而導致的任何傷害,損失或損害;
    6. 任何與抽獎、獎品及/或其使用或享用有關的稅務責任;或
  21. 主辦單位並不作出任何保證,並在法律容許的最大範圍內排除法律引申的所有保證。對於因參加者參與抽獎而產生、導致或引起的任何責任,無論索償的法律依據為何,在法律容許的最大範圍內,主辦單位、其母公司、附屬公司、有聯繫公司,獎品贊助商以及其各自的行政人員、董事、僱員、代理及承包商將被免除任何及全部責任。
  22. 主辦單位保留全權酌情權決定撤銷及阻截或廢除篡改或入侵抽獎機制流程的任何人士之參加資格。主辦單位亦有權全權酌情決定,在出現電腦病毒、漏洞、篡改、未經授權干預、欺詐、技術或系統故障或中斷、不可抗力事件,或其他主辦單位全權認為會破壞抽獎(或其任何部分)的進行,影響安全、公平、公正或正常運作的情況下,取消、修改或暫停抽獎(或其任何部分)。
  23. 倘主辦單位全權酌情認為任何本抽獎之參加者或準參加者漠視本條款及條件或作出以下行為,主辦單位有權禁止該參加者或準參加者參加抽獎(或抽獎的任何部分):
    1. 意圖滋擾、虐待、威脅或騷擾任何其他參加者,主辦單位或其代理人或代表; 或
    2. 任何其他具破壞性的行為。
  24. 有關抽獎及/或獎品的所有事宜,以主辦單位的紀錄及決定為最終的,並具有約束力。
  25. 抽獎及本條款及條件受香港法律約束。若本條款及條件有任何不符合香港法律規定之處,則視該等不符之處視為已被修改至符合法律規定。所有關於本條款及條件的解釋、有效性、詮釋及可強制執行性的事宜及問題,或參加者及主辦單位有關抽獎的權利及責任,須受香港特別行政區法律規管及按其詮釋。
  26. 如發現有任何懷疑作弊或利用不當手法意圖贏取獎品之參加者,CSL及電訊盈科有權取消該參加者的資格,並不會作另行通知。
  27. 參加者不得提供虛假的資料 (包括但不限於含有詐騙、無效或失實的參加資料)。若參加者違反任何條款及細則或以任何非法或不當手段而獲得任何獎品,CSL及電訊盈科均有權取消得獎者的領獎資格。
  28. 如本條款與條件的中英文版本有所差異,有差異之部分一概以英文版本為準。
 
個人資料收集聲明:

參加者參加抽獎即代表其同意主辦單位會使用該參加者就抽獎或獎品所提供的任何其用於登記Now E賬戶之個人資料或資料(包括電郵地址及聯絡號碼)作抽獎用途,包括核實身份及參加資格、宣布得獎者、就領獎事宜聯絡得獎者及所有直接相關的目的。主辦單位於抽獎或送出獎品有關所收集的個人資料或該等資料會根據《個人資料(私隱)條例》及電訊盈科的《私隱政策聲明》(可見於 http://www.pccw.com/legal/privacy_c.html 之規定所收集、使用及保留。

參加者可自行決定是否提供以上資料,但若其未能提供該等資料,將會導致主辦單位無法處理其參加抽獎。資料查閱或更改之要求可郵寄至香港郵政總局信箱9872號或電郵至privacy@pccw.com聯絡私隱條例事務主任聯絡(請註明【CSL x Now E 即睇娛樂大抽獎】)。

推廣生意的競賽牌照號碼:54342, 54343, 54344, 54345-5