Discover the greatness of Galaxy S20 5G series

Epoch-making handset now available


Samsung Galaxy S20 5G Series
HK$400 instant discount?
on standalone purchase

Celebrate launch of 1O1O’s 5G network
with a limited-availability offer+


Extra 30GB of local data per month to experience the new 5G audio-visual entertainment

Seamless 5G entertainment privileges 6 months' FREE 5G entertainment services (select one of the below)

MOOV 24 bit Music Service~

Studio-quality music experience. Your music deserves the best, the very best.

csl. 5G VR*

Great K-pop music television programs and immerse yourself in the show using Virtual Reality

Perfect match for 5G entertainment


Free Galaxy Buds+ wireless earphone?
(Normally HK$1,298)

ENTER THE EXCITING ERA OF
5G FOR AN ARRAY OF EXCLUSIVE
LIFESTYLE PRIVILEGES


Dom Pérignon Vintage 2008 Champagne

(750ml) (valued at HK$1,400)

Revered all over the world, Dom Pérignon is made from only the finest grapes nature has to offer.

Please enjoy responsibly. Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business.
??????????????,????????,??????????????????

Subscribe "Restart" handset switch service to enjoy free 2 months "Restart" service#


This is fast, simple and grants the subscriber freedom to change his or her mobile device with the utmost ease and convenience. This means you can switch to a new handset whenever you want, wherever you may be in Hong Kong and for whatever reason.
Restart enables you to change your handset for a new one and have it delivered swiftly to your doorstep.

1O1O Premium Privileges


24-hour Personal Assistant

Simply dial 171010 and our 1O1O Personal Assistant will help you search for an array of entertainment opportunities and concert tickets

Get platinum membership of The Club#

 

Complimentary access to Plaza Premium First or Plaza Premium Lounge facilities worldwide (including designated affiliated lounges) on a maximum of two occasions granted

Discover the greatness of
Galaxy S20 5G series


Learn more on 5G service
Order now
Contact us via WhatsApp
+ Terms & Conditions:
 
1. Promotion period valid until further notice.
2. Galaxy S20 Series must perform an OTA software upgrade in April to support 5G network. 5G network coverage is subject to the actual coverage of network provider. Please contact your network provider for details.
3. To activate the 5G function, it is required to subscribe the coming designated 5G service and/or service plan. 1O1O is expected to roll out the 5G service on April 01, 2020. Existing 4G/3G network will be used before the 5G network is activated or no 5G network coverage.
4. The above offer applies only to customer subscribing to a designated service plan, designated VAS to the value of HK$39/month and designated number of additional SIM service (if applicable), and agreeing to a commitment period of 24 months. Also payable is an MTR/Tunnels/Mobile Licence/Administration Fee of HK$18 per month, plus a prepayment sum, which will be rebated to your 1O1O account by installments during the commitment period. Subscribe of 4 additional SIM service is required for Now E Premier League and LaLiga 2020/21 4K Season Pass.
5. Photos for reference only. Offer available while stocks last.
6. Offers cannot be used in conjunction with other discounts, offers or promotions.
7. In the event of dispute, decisions made by CSL Mobile Limited shall be final and binding. For details, please contact a member of our 1O1O Center staff or call 2988 1010.
 
~ Promotional Free-trial MOOV 24 bit Music Service (Handset Bundle) Terms & Conditions
1. The promotional period of free trial MOOV 24 bit Music Service (“Promotion”) is from June 5, 2020 to December 31, 2020.
2. 1O1O customer is eligible to get two months or six months free trial of MOOV 24 bit Music Service (“Service”) for free when you purchase designated 5G monthly service plan and the customer can enjoy a special offer to subscribe  MOOV 24 bit Music Service at HK$68 per month after the free trial. Service automatically renew until cancelled. If you do not agree to continue subscribe the service after free trial, 7 days prior notice  is required before the end of free trial period. If you do not agree to receive free trial service, you need to notify the sales staff when purchasing the designated monthly service plan.
3. The above promotion is only eligible to new MOOV 24 bit Music Service subscribers who purchased designated 1O1O 5G monthly service plan with designated commitment period, existing service subscribers are excluded.
4. MOOV 24 bit Music Service is limited to personal use only via customer’s handset. Any public or commercial broadcasting is not allowed. CSL Mobile Limited (“1O1O”) reserves the right to take legal action.
5. The quality of music or video streaming varies according to 3G/4G/5G network coverage or handset model used.
6. Applicable to compatible handset only.
7. Provision of this service is subject to relevant terms and conditions. Please visit: https://general.moov.hk/tnc/eventtnc.html for details.
8. The service or charges are subject to amendment without notice. 1O1O reserve the right of final decision.
 
MOOV 24 bit Music Service Free trial (Handset Bundle) Terms & Conditions
1. MOOV 24 bit Music Service (Handset Bundle) (“Service”) runs from 2020 April 1 to 2020 June 4, and offer will be replaced by Promotional Free-trial MOOV 24 bit Music Service (Handset Bundle) until 2020 December 31.
2. 1O1O customer is eligible to get  two months or six months free trial MOOV 24 bit Music Service when he purchase designated monthly service plan and the customer can enjoy a special offer to subscribe MOOV 24 bit Music Service at HK$88 per month after the free trial. Service automatically renew until cancelled. If you do not agree to continue subscribe the service after free trial, 7 days prior notice is required before the end of free trial period. If you do not agree to receive free trial service, you need to notify the sales staff when purchasing the designated monthly service plan.
3. MOOV 24 bit Music Service is limited to personal use only via customer’s handset. Any public or commercial broadcasting is not allowed. CSL Mobile Limited (“1O1O”) reserves the right to take legal action.
4. The quality of music or video streaming varies according to 3G/4G/5G network coverage or handset model used.
5. Applicable to compatible handset only.
6. Provision of this service is subject to relevant terms and conditions. Please visit: https://general.moov.hk/tnc/eventtnc.html for details.
7. The service or charges are subject to amendment without notice. 1O1O reserve the right of final decision.
 
* csl. 5G VR Service Plan:
1. The csl. 5G VR service plan is launched on April 1, 2020.
2. Get csl. 5G VR for two months for free when you purchase designated monthly plan. After free trial, the customer agrees to continue subscribe on monthly basis at HK$78 per month. Plan automatically renews until cancelled. If you do not agree to continue subscribe the services after free trial, 7 days prior notice to us is required before the end of free trial period. If you do not agree to receive free trial service, you need to notify the sales staff when purchasing the monthly plan.
3. If the customer applies for csl. 5G VR Service Plan (“the “Plan”) at the special offer of HK$68 per month, a 24-month commitment period is required.?After the commitment period, the customer agrees to continue subscribe on monthly basis at HK$78 per month.
4. To enjoy csl. 5G VR content, please download the csl. 5G VR Android mobile application (the “Application”) onto your mobile phone (Android version 8 or above).
5. After-Hours can only be accessed via the Afterhrs.hk website (the “Service Website”).
6. To enjoy After-Hours service, please download the Now E Android mobile application (the "Application" onto your mobile phone or tablet or visit the Now E website at http://www.nowe.com (the "Website" to register for a Now E account. The Application and Website can only be used on certain models of mobile phones, tablet devices and personal computers; namely smart phones (Android version 8 or above), tablets (Android version 8 or above), or personal computers (web browser: Chrome and Safari). Please refer to http://www.nowe.com for the latest requirements for supported devices.
7. The After-Hours content made available or appearing on the Service Website (the “Content”) is restricted to viewers aged 18 or above, and contains adult elements, strong sexuality and disturbing materials, and is subject to regulation by the general laws of Hong Kong, including the Control of Obscene and Indecent Articles Ordinance (Cap. 390). In this regard, PCCW Media Limited (“PCCW”) will provide you with a Mature Content Lock PIN (“PIN”) to, amongst other things, access such Content.?PCCW will not be responsible for any uses of the PIN provided to you to access and view the Content and/or the Service Website. You are responsible for checking the identity and/or age of any person who wishes or intends to view any such Content before you permit that person to view such Content and for generally ensuring that minors do not access such Content using your login details, PIN and/or password.
8. The Plan is available for subscription by 1O1O customers who have subscribed to the designated mobile service and data plans. The Plan is not applicable to the following service plans.
1O1O 1-FOR-ALL Service Plan (secondary sim user)
9. Mobile data used to access the After-Hours Monthly Plan on Now E in Hong Kong will be deducted from customer’s 1O1O mobile service and data plan.
10. Video quality depends on the customer's mobile device, service location and network coverage and performance. At all times only one video or channel may be streamed on the Service Website.
11. Now E, csl. 5G VR and After-Hours can be used in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region for customer’s private domestic viewing only and must not be shown or exhibited for any public or commercial purposes.
12. CSL Mobile Limited (“csl”) is not the supplier of Now E or After-Hours, and makes no representation or guarantee as to its quality and accepts no liability for any matters arising from or in relation to same. Any dispute or complaint in connection with Now E or After-Hours will be referred to PCCW Media Limited (“PCCW”).
13. Now E, the Application, Website and Service Website are provided by PCCW; and the content on Now E and the Service Website is provided by PCCW and/or its licensors. The use of Now E, the Application, Website and Service Website is subject to the “Terms and Conditions of Now E”, “Terms and Conditions of csl. 5G VR application”, and “Terms and Conditions of AFTERHRS.HK” (available for viewing at https://www.nowe.com/tnc/service, csl. 5G VR application and https://www.afterhrs.hk/settings/sntermsnconditions) respectively.
14. If you decide to terminate the Plan, 30 days prior notice is required. If you select to terminate payable the Plan within the commitment period, you must pay the sum of the service fee within the remaining commitment period immediately.
15. The Plan Service or charges are subject to amendment without notice. csl and PCCW reserve the right of final decision.
16. The English version of this Terms and Conditions shall prevail over their Chinese version (if any) which is provided for information purposes only.
 
# The Restart Handset Switching Service (the "Service" allows you to switch your designated registered device for a replacement device during the Service period. You may switch up to two (2) times during each 12-month rolling period during the Service period. For the avoidance of doubt, no request for a switch will be accepted if you have made 2 switches within the 12 months immediately before your request. The Replacement Device does not come with the original packaging or any accessories. It is not guaranteed that the Replacement Device is of the same colour as your registered device. During the Service period by paying to Bolttech Device Protection Hong Kong Limited a fee ("Switch Fee" of 28% of the suggested retail price of your registered device prevailing at the time of your service application at csl store. You will also be required to pay a monthly subscription fee (as set out in the application form) for the Service. Further requirements apply. Please see the “How to effect a switch?section in the Bolttech Device Protection Hong Kong Limited Terms. The free 2months monthly fee of Restart service is only applicable to Hong Kong ID card or passport holders who subscribe designated device connection service plan and the Service with 24/36 months commitment period. An MTR/Tunnels/Mobile Licence/Administration Fee of HK$18 per month applies to all service plans. Promotion period start from 20 March, 2020 to 31 May 2020. The Replacement Device is supplied and delivered to you by Bolttech Device Protection Hong Kong Limited. CSL Mobile Limited ("CSL" expressly disclaims any warranties or representations of any kind in relation to the Replacement Device (whether express or implied). The General Terms and Conditions of 1O1O http://bit.ly/2PZLitR to the relationship between CSL and you in respect of the Designated Mobile Plan and the Service.
 
? Get HK$400 instant discount when making standalone purchase at suggested retail price at 1O1O Center accepted mobile payment method to purchase any version of Galaxy S20 Series. Not applicable to Galaxy S20+ BTS Edition.
 
? Purchase any version of Galaxy S20 Series products from any designated authorized resellers or authorized distributors in Hong Kong and Macau during the promotion period (24 Jul - 31 Aug 2020) and Complete the Galaxy Buds+ promotion online registration at Samsung webpage (Registration Period: 24 Jul - 14 Sep 2020). Customers must complete online registration within 14 days upon the date of purchase. Not applicable to Galaxy S20+ BTS Edition.

見證 Galaxy S20 5G 系列的非凡魅力

劃時代智能手機現正發售


Samsung Galaxy S20 5G 系列
淨手機即減HK$400Δ

1O1O 5G 網絡極速面世。限時迎新禮遇+


尊享額外每月30GB本地流動數據
感受真正5G的視聽娛樂新體驗

無縫5G娛樂體驗
免費6個月 5G 娛樂增值服務 (以下任選一項)

 

MOOV 24 bit 音樂服務~

錄音室原音重現 最好聽最好

csl. 5G VR App*

以VR欣賞韓國熱門K-POP 音樂節目,仿如置身華麗舞台

絕配5G視聽娛樂


送Galaxy Buds+ 無線耳機一對
(建議零售價HK$1,298)

尊享非凡品味獻禮
見證全新5G世代


Dom Pérignon Vintage 2008 香檳1瓶

(750毫升) (價值:HK$1,400)

每一瓶Dom Pérignon都是用心之作,僅精選上乘葡萄釀制,成就頂級年份香檳。

請理性享用美酒。根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。
Please enjoy responsibly. Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business.

同時選用 Restart 換機服務計劃,
可享免 2 個月月費 Restart 換機服務#


嶄新的換手機服務,隨您喜歡,隨時、隨心換新機。不論是因舊手機跌毀或入水,或其他原因需要更換新機,並可享最快 6 個小時由專人將全新手機送到客戶的指定地址。

1O1O尊屬禮遇


尊屬24小時私人助理

致電171010,尊享1O1O私人助理服務,為您搜羅不同的娛樂活動及音樂會門票。

尊賞THE CLUB白金卡會籍#

 

免費享用全球環亞優逸庭或環亞機場貴賓室服務2次

見證 Galaxy S20 5G 系列
的非凡魅力


了解更多1O1O 5G
立即訂購
立即WhatApp 1O1O服務專員
+ 條款及細則:
 
1. 優惠期至另行通知。
2. Galaxy S20系列須於4月內進行 OTA 軟件升級以支援5G網絡。5G網絡覆蓋範圍以網絡供應商之實際覆蓋情況為準,詳情請與網絡供應商聯絡。
3. 手機需配合日後推出指定的5G服務及/或服務計劃,才可啓動5G功能。此服務計劃使用5G網絡,我們正籌備5G網絡於2020年4月啟動。在5G網絡啟動前或沒有5G覆蓋將使用現有4G / 3G網絡。
4. 以上優惠及禮遇只適用於簽訂指定服務計劃,月費$39指定增值服務及指定數量額外數據SIM(如適用)最少24個月承諾期及預繳指定金額,另月付$18行政費。預繳金額將於承諾期內分期回贈至您的1O1O賬戶內。Now E 英超西甲2020/21 4K賽季通行證需同時選用4張額外數據SIM最少24個月承諾期。
5. 上述圖片只供參考,優惠數量有限,送完即止。
6. 以上優惠不可與其他折扣、推廣或優惠同時使用。受條款及細則約束。
7. 如有任何爭議,香港移動通訊有限公司保留最終決定權。詳情請向1O1O店員戓致電2988 1010查詢
 
~ 優惠版MOOV 24 bit音樂服務(指定手機服務計劃)條款及細則
1. 優惠版MOOV 24 bit音樂服務(指定手機服務計劃)(「優惠」)之優惠期為2020年6月5日至2020年12月31日止。
2. 凡購買指定含承諾期之1O1O 5G手機服務計劃可享免費試用2個月或6個月MOOV 24 bit音樂服務及於免費試用期後以優惠月費HK$68透過自動更新方式繼續訂購MOOV 24 bit音樂服務。客戶如於免費試用期後不同意繼續使用,須於免費試用期結束7日前通知取消。客戶如不同意享用免費服務,須於購買手機服務計劃時通知銷售人員。
3. 此優惠只限客戶購買指定含承諾期之1O1O手機服務計劃及MOOV 24 bit音樂服務之新客戶,不適用於服務現有客戶。
4. MOOV 24 bit音樂服務只限客戶以手機作個人用途,不可作公開或商業播放,CSL Mobile Limited (「1O1O」) 將保留追究權利。
5. 音樂或短片串流之質素視乎 3G/4G/5G 網絡覆蓋範圍或手機型號而定。
6. 只適用於指定可支援型號手機。
7. 此服務受有關條款及細則約束。詳情請參閱https://general.moov.hk/tnc/eventtnc.html
8. 此服務或收費如有更改,恕不另行通知。1O1O 將保留最終決定權。
 
1. MOOV 24 bit音樂服務(指定手機服務計劃)(「服務」)之生效日期為2020年4月1日至2020年6月4日,由2020年6月5日起暫改為優惠版MOOV 24 bit音樂服務,直至2020年12月31日止。
2. 凡於2020年4月1日至2020年6月4日購買指定手機服務計劃可享免費2個月或6個月MOOV 24 bit音樂服務。及於免費試用期後以月費HK$88透過自動更新方式繼續訂購MOOV 24 bit音樂服務。客戶如於免費試用期後不同意繼續使用,須於免費試用期結束7日前通知取消。客戶如不同意享用免費服務,須於購買手機服務計劃時通知銷售人員。
3. MOOV 24 bit音樂服務只限客戶以手機作個人用途,不可作公開或商業播放,CSL Mobile Limited (「1O1O」) 將保留追究權利。
4. 音樂或短片串流之質素視乎 3G/4G/5G 網絡覆蓋範圍或手機型號而定。
5. 只適用於指定可支援型號手機。
6. 此服務受有關條款及細則約束。詳情請參閱https://general.moov.hk/tnc/eventtnc.html
7. 此服務或收費如有更改,恕不另行通知。1O1O 將保留最終決定權。
 
* csl. 5G VR服務計劃之條款及細則:
1. csl. 5G VR服務於2020年4月1日推出。
2. 6個月csl. 5G VR服務計劃於免費試用期後,客戶同意按月HK$78收費使用並自動更新,直至取消訂購。客戶如於免費試用期後不同意繼續使用,須於免費試用期結束7日前通知取消。客戶如不同意享用免費服務,須於購買手機服務計劃時通知銷售人員。服務須配合可支援裝置使用本服務。
3. 客戶可以優惠月費HK$68申請csl. 5G VR 服務計劃 (「計劃」) ,須簽訂24個月承諾期。承諾期結束後,收費繼續以月HK$78自動更新,直至取消訂購。
4. 如欲收看csl. 5G VR内容,請下載csl. 5G VR Android應用程式(「應用程式」)至閣下的智能手機(Android 8或以上)。
5. After-Hours只能透過Afterhrs.hk網站 (「服務網站」) 進入。
6. 如欲收看After-Hours之內容,請下載Now E Android 應用程式(「應用程式」)至閣下的手機或平板電腦或登入Now E網站 http://www.nowe.com(「網站」)並完成登記Now E 帳戶。該應用程式或網站僅適用於以下特定系統要求格式裝置:智能手機(Android 8或以上)、平板電腦(Android 8或以上)及個人電腦(瀏覽器: Chrome及Safari)。最終支援要求以該網站 http://www.nowe.com為準。
7. After hours提供或出現在服務網站上的內容(「內容」)僅限18歲或以上的觀眾觀看,並包含成人情節,強烈性行為及令人不安的資料,並受香港一般法例規管,當中包括《淫褻及不雅物品管制條例》 (第390章)。就此而言,電訊盈科媒體有限公司(「電訊盈科」)將為您提供成人內容鎖定驗證碼(「PIN」)以進入該內容。電訊盈科不就向您提供的用於進入和查看內容和/或服務網站的PIN的任何使用承擔責任。您必須於您允許任何希望或打算查看任何該內容的人查看該內容之前檢查該人士的身份及/或年齡,並確保未成年人士無使用您的登入詳情、PIN及/或密碼進入該內容。您只能使用您的Now E帳戶ID並提供相關的PIN及密碼進入服務網站。
8. 此計劃只供已申請指定流動服務及數據計劃的1O1O客戶。此服務不適用於下列服務計劃:
1O1O一同享服務計劃優惠(副sim卡用戶)
9. 用於透過網絡瀏覽器進入服務網站的流動數據將會計算於客戶的1O1O流動服務及數據計劃。 
10. 影像素質取決於客戶的流動裝置、服務地點及網路覆蓋及表現。每次僅可透過本服務網站串流一個影片或頻道。
11. Now E、csl.5G VR及After-Hours服務只能在香港特別行政區使用,所有節目內容僅供您在香港內私人觀看,不得作任何公開或商業用途放映或播放。
12. CSL Mobile Limited (「csl」) 不是Now E或After-Hours的供應商,並不對其質量和質素作出任何陳述或保證,也不對因此產生或與之相關的任何事宜承擔任何責任。任何與Now E有關的爭議或投訴均會提交給電訊盈科媒體有限公司(「電訊盈科」)。
13. Now E、應用程式及網站由電訊盈科提供,而Now E之內容則由電訊盈科及其許可方提供,Now E、應用程式及網站的使用並受Now E條款和條件、csl. 5G VR應用程式條款和條件及AfterHrs.hk條款和條件的約束。 (詳情可到https://www.nowe.com/tnc/service 、csl. 5G VR應用程式及 https://www.afterhrs.hk/settings/sntermsnconditions 上瀏覽)
14. 若你選擇終止此計劃,須於30日前通知本公司。如此計劃於承諾期內終止,你須即時繳付合約承諾期所剩餘月份之所有應付月費總額。
15. 此計劃服務或收費如有更改,恕不另行通知。1O1O及電訊盈科將保留最終決定權。
16. 本條款及條件以英文版本為準(如有)任何中文版本只供參考之用。
 
# 透過Restart換機服務計劃(「此服務」),客戶可以在此服務期內以客戶的指定註冊手機換成新換手機。每12個月期間最多換機2次。如客戶在提出換機要求前12個月期間已換機2次,換機請求將不獲接納。新換手機不會附帶原始包裝和任何配件。我們不能保證新換手機與客戶的註冊手機為相同顏色。換手機客戶需向Bolttech Device Protection Hong Kong Limited支付申請此服務時註冊手機在我們分店中的建議零售價的28%。更換手機後,客戶還需要為此服務支付每月月費。受其他換機附帶要求條件約束,詳情請見Bolttech Device Protection Hong Kong Limited條款中的「如何換機」部分。免2個月服務費只適用於選用指定買機上台流動通訊服務計劃的香港身份證或護照持有人及須選用指定服務計劃及此服務24/36個月承諾期,同時每月繳付HK$18港鐵/隧道/流動電話牌照/行政費。免費月份為合約期內的第6個月及第12個月。優惠期由2020年3月20日至2020年5月31日。客戶的新換手機是由Bolttech Device Protection Hong Kong Limited提供及送遞。香港移動通訊有限公司(“CSL”)不會對新換手機作任何陳述及保證。受條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱1O1O網頁http://bit.ly/2v6WzBa
 
Δ 以建議零售價於1O1O Center接受之流動支付工具交易方可享$400折扣優惠。 優惠不適用於Galaxy S20+ BTS Edition。
 
本獎賞僅適用於2020年8月31日或之前,於特約零售商或經銷商 購買三星全新原廠香港及澳門行貨之任何Galaxy S20 系列手機 (包括Galaxy S20 / Galaxy S20+ / Galaxy S20 Ultra)之客戶。客戶須於登記期內 (即2020年7月24日至2020年9月14日) 並須於購買手機後14天內,於“三星官方網頁”完成登記所購買之指定Galaxy S20系列手機以換領本獎賞。 優惠不適用於Galaxy S20+ BTS Edition。