Up to $600 off
designated handsets and tablets

Single Spending Amount Instant Discount
$2,000 - $3,999 $150
$4,000 - $7,499 $300
$7,500 or above $600
 
 

 

Extra $2,000 Clubpoints when subscribing to a designated mobile service plans or renewing a contract

 

Top up offer : subscribe to designated NETVIGATOR Broadband Service and NowTV combo package and earn up to $7,000 Clubpoints.

 

 

Interest-free instalment

12 or 24-month instalments are available for a single spending of $2,000 or above.

Applicable to Visa and Mastercard only.

Choose one of the above

Hot items
 

iPhone 12 (128GB)

SRP: $7,299

SC special price: $6,999

iPhone 12 Mini (64GB)

SRP: $5,999

SC special price: $5,699

Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra 5G (12GB+256GB)

SRP: $9,198

SC special price: $8,598

Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 5G

SRP: $4,998

SC special price: $4,698

10.9-inch iPad Air  (WiFi + Cellular) 64GB

SRP: $5,799

SC special price: $5,499

Samsung Galaxy Tab S7+ 5G (8+256GB)

SRP: $8,888

SC special price: $8,288

Other models available. Act now and visit any 1O1O Center.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!
Promotion period is valid from 1 November 2020 to 31 January 2021.
Terms & Conditions apply.

Terms and Conditions of 1O1O & csl Promotion (the "Promotion"):

  1. Unless otherwise specified, the promotion period is valid from 1 November 2020 to 31 January 2021 (both dates inclusive) (the "Promotion Period").
  2. Unless otherwise specified, to be eligible for the Promotion, cardholders ("Cardholders") are required to settle payment with credit cards issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank"), including Standard Chartered credit card, and its co-branded card, MANHATTAN credit card and its co-branded card ("Eligible Cards").
  3. Unless otherwise specified, Cardholders settling payment with Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card (if applicable) is also eligible for the Promotion provided that the merchants’ relevant outlets accept them for payment.
  4. To enjoy the below offers, Cardholders shall purchase designated products or services at 1O1O & csl (the "Merchants") with an Eligible Card during the Promotion Period.
    1. Offer 1: Up to HKD600 instant discount on purchasing designated handsets and tablets
      Single transaction amount on designated handsets and tablets Instant discount Remarks
      HK$2,000 to HK$3,999 HK$150 please refer to the Merchants for the details of designated handsets and tablets
      HK$4,000 to HK$7,499 HK$300
      HK$7,500 or above HK$600
    2. Offer 2: Earn 2,000 Clubpoints by subscribing to a designated 5G iPhone handset 8GB (or more) mobile service plan, plus designated value-added services to the value of at least HK$39 per month, and agreeing to a commitment period of 24 or 36 months. Offer applies only to payment by Standard Chartered Credit Card. An MTR/Tunnels/Mobile Licence/Administration Fee of HK$18 per month applies to all plans. (b) Top Up Offer: Get 7,000 Clubpoints in total by successfully subscribe to designated NETVIGATOR broadband service and designated NowTV combo package. Please refer to the Merchants for the details of services and plans, and Clubpoints as set out in “Additional Terms and Conditions of Clubpoints offer” in below.
    3. Offer 3: 12 or 24-month interest-free instalments upon a single transaction of HK$2,000 or above. Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card is not eligible for instalment offer.
  5. Offer 1 & Offer 3 cannot be used in conjunction with each other. The Cardholder of each Eligible Cards can utilize each of the Offer 1 & Offer 3 one time only during the Promotion Period. Unless otherwise specified, the Promotion is only applicable to the physical outlets located in Hong Kong of the Merchants.
  6. Unless otherwise specified, the Promotion irrespective of its form including but not limited to gifts or discounts (if applicable), are not redeemable for cash, exchangeable or transferable, and cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers.
  7. All the products and Promotion are available on a first-come-first-served basis, while stock lasts. Any change of the Promotion will be subject to the availability at the time of patronage.
  8. The Promotion may be subject to additional terms and conditions set out by the Merchants, please contact the Merchants for details.
  9. All photos and product information in the marketing materials are for reference only.
  10. The Promotion shall be terminated immediately upon closure of Merchants or any of its outlets.
  11. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products and/or services supplied by the Merchants under or in connection with the Promotion. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products and/or services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of products and/or services provided by the Merchants, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the promotion of the offer(s) or in making available the offer(s) or the products and/or services under the Promotion, by the Merchants, its employees, officers or agents.
  12. Personal data of Cardholders may be collected by the Merchants and the use of such personal data shall be subject to the personal information collection statement of the Merchants. Please contact the Merchants for related details.
  13. The Bank and the Merchants reserve the right to alter, extend, or terminate the Promotion and amend the terms and conditions at any time. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank and the Merchants shall be final and binding.
  14. In case of any disputes, Cardholders are required to present the relevant original sales receipts and credit card sales slips for further investigation by the Bank.
  15. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.
 

Additional Terms and Conditions of interest-free instalment offer ("Instalment Offer"), if applicable:

  1. To be eligible for the Instalment Offer, Cardholders are required to spend a designated amount on one single transaction at the Merchants’ outlets in Hong Kong. The Instalment Offer is applicable to the Eligible Cards issued by the Bank only, and is not applicable to Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card.
  2. By participating in any of the Interest-free Instalment Program, Cardholders are deemed to have accepted and bound by the Terms and Conditions of "Credit Card Instalment Program Cardholder Agreement / Credit Card Instalment Plan".
  3. The Instalment Offer may be applicable only to selected items and the instalments term may vary, depending on the items and Merchants. For further details of the Instalment Offer, please contact the Merchants.
 

Additional Terms and Conditions of Clubpoints offer, if applicable:

  1. To earn 2,000 Clubpoints by subscribing to a designated 5G iPhone handset 8GB (or more) mobile service plan, plus designated value-added services to the value of at least HK$39 per month, and agreeing to a commitment period of 24 or 36 months. An MTR/Tunnels/Mobile Licence/Administration Fee of HK$18 per month applies to all plans. For Online application, the 2,000 Clubpoints will be credited to your account at The Club within five working days from the effective date of service. The offer cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers.
  2. Customers who successfully subscribe to designated NETVIGATOR Broadband Service and designated Now TV combo package will earn 5,000 and 2,000 Clubpoints respectively – i.e. 7,000 Clubpoints in total. :
    1. The offer with free 5,000 Clubpoints is applicable only to new consumer subscribing to a designated NETVIGATOR Fiber-to-the-Home broadband service and agreeing to a commitment period of at least 24 months (the service installation address must not have had any NETVIGATOR/LiKE1OO broadband service installed within three months of the application date). The customer must allow NETVIGATOR to complete service installation within 30 days of the application date. This offer is applicable to each service installation address one time only. Eligible customers can earn 5,000 Clubpoints to redeem for rewards from The Club. NETVIGATOR Broadband Service is provided by Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited (“HKT”), and is available only in designated residential areas, subject to the relevant terms and conditions. HKT may revise these terms and conditions without notice. Revised terms will take effect when they are posted. In the event of any dispute in connection with this offer, HKT’s decision shall be final, binding and conclusive.
    2. The offer is applicable to selected new Now TV customers who subscribe to dedicated 3-pack Sports Fixed Combo or 3-pack Soccer Fixed Combo with 24 months commitment (free 6 months), can get 2,000 Clubpoints for free. The offer is not available to Lamma Island customers. Limited time offer. Terms and Conditions apply. Customers need to pay HD/SD connection Fee: HD service is available only to Now TV HD customers subscribing to designated channels/pack and paying the monthly HD Connection fee. HD Connection Service is available to customers whose Now TV installation address falls within HD coverage. This offer is applicable to designated HKT customers only; customers are required to present a valid mobile number, email address or account number under HKR services for verification. All program content and promotion may be subject to change from time to time. Now TV is provided by PCCW Media Limited and available in designated areas only. Now TV is a registered trademark of the PCCW Group. Please contact Now TV sales staff for information on all the service plans and promotion details.
  3. Customers must register and activate a membership account at The Club to earn Clubpoints, which will be credited to a member’s account at The Club within around two to four weeks of the installation date of the relevant services. Calculation and redemption of Clubpoints are subject to relevant terms and conditions as dictated by Club HKT Limited. For details, please visit The Club’s website at www.theclub.com.hk or call The Club’s service hotline on 1833300.

指定手機及平板電腦
即減高達$600

單一簽賬金額 即減折扣
$2,000 - $3,999 $150
$4,000 - $7,499 $300
$7,500 或以上 $600
 
 
 

 

上台或續約指定服務計劃,
可享額外$2,000 Club積分

 

更尊享精彩優惠,新申請指定網上行光纖入屋寬頻及NowTV指定頻道組合,
送高達$7,000 Club 積分

 

 

免息分期

單一簽賬滿$2,000,可享12或24個月免息分期

只適用於Visa及萬事達卡

可選擇以上其中一項

精選淨機推介
 

iPhone 12 (128GB)

建議零售價︰$7,299

渣打信用卡簽賬價︰$6,999

iPhone 12 Mini (64GB)

建議零售價︰$5,999

渣打信用卡簽賬價︰$5,699

Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra 5G (12GB+256GB)

建議零售價︰$9,198

渣打信用卡簽賬價︰$8,598

Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 5G

建議零售價︰$4,998

渣打信用卡簽賬價︰$4,698

10.9吋iPad Air (WiFi + 流動網絡) 64GB

建議零售價: $5,799

渣打信用卡簽賬價: $5,499

Samsung Galaxy Tab S7+ 5G (8+256GB)

建議零售價︰$8,888

渣打信用卡簽賬價︰$8,288

尚有更多型號選擇,歡迎與1O1O店員查詢

借定唔借?還得到先好借!
優惠期由2020年11月1日至2021年1月31日。
受條款及細則約束。

1O1O & csl優惠之條款及細則(「此推廣計劃」):

  1. 除特別註明外,優惠期由2020年11月1日至2021年1月31日(包括首尾兩日) (「推廣期」)。
  2. 除特別註明外,客戶(「客戶」)須以渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)發行之信用卡,包 括渣打信用卡及其聯營卡、MANHATTAN信用卡及其聯營卡(「合資格信用卡」)簽賬, 方可享此推廣計劃。
  3. 除特別註明外,渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡 (如適用)之客戶只可於接受該卡簽賬之商戶享此推廣計劃。
  4. 於推廣期內,客戶於1O1O & csl (「商戶」)以合資格信用卡惠顧指定產品或服務,可享以下優惠。
    1. 優惠1:指定手機及平板電腦即減高達HK$600
      單一簽賬購買指定手機及平板電腦金額 即減折扣
      HK$2,000 至 HK$3,999 HK$150 有關指定手機及平板電腦詳情,請向商戶查詢。
      HK$4,000 至 HK$7,499 HK$300
      HK$7,500 或以上 HK$600
    2. 優惠2:(a) 客戶須選用指定8GB或以上 5G月費及iPhone組合服務計劃,並簽訂24/36個月承諾期及選用月費總值HK$39或以上(如適用)之指定增值服務並預繳指定金額,及以指定渣打信用卡付款,送額外2,000 Club積分。每月HK$18行政費亦適用於以上所有服務計劃。 (b) 額外加配優惠,新申請指定網上行光纖入屋寬頻服務 及 NowTV指定頻道組合,送高達 7,000 Club積分。有關服務及計劃詳情,請向商戶查詢。有關Club積分詳情,請參閱下列Club積分之額外條款及細則。
    3. 優惠3:單一簽賬滿HK$2,000,可享12或24個月免息分期。免息分期不適用於渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡。
  5. 優惠1及 優惠3 不可同時使用。於推廣期內每位客戶(以每張信用卡計算)只可使用優惠1及優惠3各1次。除特別註明外,此推廣計劃只適用於有關商戶之香港門分店。
  6. 除特別註明外,此推廣計劃包括但不只限於贈/禮品或折扣 (如適用),不能轉讓或兌換現金或 其他產品、亦不可與其他優惠同時使用。
  7. 所有產品及優惠須視乎供應情況而定,先到先得,送/售完即止。如有任何更改, 將以惠顧時之優惠詳情為準。
  8. 個別優惠附有額外條款及細則,詳情請向有關商戶查詢。
  9. 宣傳物品之所有相片及產品資料只供參考。
  10. 如參與商戶或其分店停止營業,有關優惠將會終止。
  11. 客戶明白及接納所有商戶提供的有關此推廣計劃的產品及/或服務並非由本行所提供。因此, 有關商戶、其員工、其人員及其供應商於推廣計劃提供的各項產品/服務的各方面,包括但不只限於商戶所提供的產品及/或其服務的質素、供應量、產品及/或其服務說明、任何虛假的交易說明、虛假陳述、錯誤聲明、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、與此推廣相關或就提供此推廣下的產品及/或服務的不公平貿易慣例或行為,本行均毋須負上任何責任。
  12. 商戶或許收集客戶之個人資料,其個人資料之用途將受商戶之個人資料收集聲明約束。本行並 不牽涉該任何個人資料之收集及使用,詳情請聯絡商戶。
  13. 本行及商戶保留隨時更改、延長或終止優惠,以及修訂條款及細則之權利。如對有關此推廣 計劃的條款及細則有任何爭議,本行及商戶將保留最終決定權。
  14. 如有任何爭議,客戶必須提供有關之交易單據及信用卡簽賬存根正本以便本行作進一步調查。
  15. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。
 

免息分期計劃之額外條款及細則(「免息分期計劃」),如適用:

  1. 免息分期計劃之額外條款及細則(「免息分期計劃」),如適用:
  2. 客戶須於商戶於香港之分店單一簽賬滿指定金額,方可享有免息分期計劃。免息分期計劃只適用於本行之合資格信用卡,不適用於渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡 (如適用)。
  3. 客戶凡參與任何「分期付款計劃」,即視作已接受「信用卡分期付款計劃持卡人協議」之條款及細則。
  4. 免息分期計劃只適用於指定產品/服務,分期計劃之條款或會就不同產品/服務及商戶有所更 改。免息分期計劃之詳情,請向有關商戶查詢。
 

額外Club積分之額外條款及細則,如適用:

  1. 如欲享額外2,000 Club 積分,須選用指定8GB或以上 5G月費及iPhone組合服務計劃,並簽訂24/36個月承諾期及選用月費總值HK$39或以上(如適用)之指定增值服務。每月HK$18港鐵/隧道/流動通訊牌照/行政費亦適用於以上所有計劃。如於網店申請 2,000 Club積分將於服務生效日之5個工作天內存入閣下之戶口。此優惠不可與其他優惠同時使用。
  2. 高達7,000 Club積分優惠包括客戶成功申請指定網上行寬頻服務之5,000Club積分優惠及成功申請指定NowTV指定頻道之 2,000Club積分優惠。
    1. 本5,000 Club積分優惠只適用於申請含最少24個月承諾期之指定網上行光纖入屋寬頻服務的新個人客戶 (其服務安裝地址於申請日期前3個月內沒有安裝過任何網上行 / LiKE1OO寬頻服務),並容許本公司於申請日期起計30日內成功安裝服務方可享優惠。每個服務安裝地址只可享此優惠一次。合資格客戶可享5,000 Club積分以兌換The Club獎賞。網上行寬頻服務由本公司 Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited提供,只適用於指定住宅地區,並受有關條款及細則約束。本公司可能不時更新此張貼以修訂本條款及條件而毋須事先通知。經修訂的條款將於張貼日起生效。如就本優惠有任何爭議,本公司之決定為最終、具約束力及決定性。
    2. 此優惠只適用於指定Now TV新客戶訂購24個月承諾期(免6個月月費)之指定三重體育組合或三重足球精選,可獲贈 2,000Club 積分。此優惠並不適用於南丫島客戶。優惠期有限,須受有關條款及條件約束。客戶須額外繳付指定地區之高清接駁費,高清服務只適用於已訂購有關之指定頻道或頻道組合並每月繳付高清接駁費之Now TV高清客戶。高清服務只適用於Now TV安裝地址位於高清覆蓋地區。此優惠只適合於指定HKT客戶,並須提交有效之電話號碼或電郵或帳戶號碼以茲證明。Now TV有可能隨時更改或終止優惠或內容,有關詳情請聯絡銷售人員。Now TV由電訊盈科媒體有限公司提供,只適用於指定住宅地區。Now TV為電訊盈科集團之註冊商標。優惠期有限,須受有關條款及條件約束。
  3. 欲賺取Club積分,必須登記成為The Club會員,並成功啟動The Club會籍。Club積分將於交易日後之2至4個星期內存入The Club會員的帳戶內,Club積分之計算、使用、兌換及有效期須受 Club HKT Limited的條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽The Club網頁(https://www.theclub.com.hk/tnc?lang=zh) 或致電The Club 服務熱線1833000查詢,一切優惠以 The Club 網站為準。