請致電1O1O產品快線2988 1010
親臨各1O1O Center查詢詳情

全港首個航空數據漫遊日費通行證

1O1O 為您提供全港首個航空數據漫遊服務。只需固定日費,您可於飛行中的24小時內使用流動裝置上網。兩個網絡營運商「 Aeromobile 」及「 OnAir 」,讓您於高空盡情瀏覽網頁、收發電郵、與地面親友緊密聯繫,甚至安排行程。現在就讓時刻在線的優越感,隨您一同起飛!

服務優點

隨時保持聯繫

高空中仍可與親友保持聯繫

告別震撼帳單^

經確認後啟動服務,告別震撼帳單
^ 須於 1O1O App 設定

物有所值

只需固定日費,可享長達 24小時航空數據漫遊
漫遊地區及收費
  數據漫遊日費1 升級數據漫遊日費2
航空漫遊 $178 $198
1 此服務每日可使用的數據漫遊用量為500MB及其後有關速度上限為256kbps.
2 此服務每日可使用的數據漫遊用量為1GB及其後有關速度上限為256kbps
 
預購日費組合*
$98/1日 $196/2日 $392/4日
 

*僅限於1O1O應用程式內購買

立即下載:
 
 

有關提供航空漫遊服務的航線,請瀏覽:


使用指南
步驟 1:
按機組人員指示,可以開始使用航空漫遊服務後,關閉「飛行模式」及開啟「數據漫遊」。
步驟 2:
手機自動連接到網絡供應商 AeroMobile 或On-Air。
步驟 3:
將會收到通知短訊,按免費連結啟動服務。
步驟 4:
選擇24小時通行證。
步驟 5:
按「確認」即時啟動。
 
 
航空漫遊通行證的收費是根據每一個航空漫遊網絡商。假如你的旅程在同一日(開始使用數據漫遊後的24小時內)包括兩程不同航班及不同航空漫遊網絡商;你將會被收取2日航空漫遊通行證費用。

注意事項:
  1. 如機上有提供航空漫遊服務,機組人員將會作出宣佈。請按照飛行中的指示關閉「飛行模式」及開啟「數據漫遊」去開啟或關掉您的流動電話。
  2. 有關那一班航機支援航空漫遊通行證服務,您可以在出發前查詢有關航空公司。
  3. 如乘客於航班上使用漫遊話音服務(須額外收費,詳情請按此。),請注意聲量以免影響其他乘客。
  4. 建議您關閉手機/ 流動裝置或手提電腦的軟件自動更新功能,因為背景軟件更新可能會減漫您使用數據漫遊服務的體驗。
 
 

常見問題 >> 按此瀏覽詳情

 

請致電1O1O產品快線2988 1010
親臨各1O1O Center查詢詳情

香港流動通訊有限公司 (“我們”) 就航空漫遊日費通行證-數據漫遊日費 (“本服務”) 之特別條款及細則
  1. 航空漫遊日費通行證(“本服務”) 航空漫遊日費通行證(“本服務”)之日費以每SIM卡、每日、每個指定通行證、每航空漫遊網絡計算。你可以在使用本服務當日運用數據漫服務遊收發電郵、短信及瀏覽網頁。一日是於指定的航空漫遊網絡上開始使用數據漫遊後的24小時內使用此服務。有關適用的航空公司,航機型號及航空漫遊網絡商的資訊,請瀏覽相關網址。
  2. 本服務只適用於指定的1010. 個人客戶。客戶需要啟動IDD漫遊服務及完成購買本服務方能參與航空漫遊日費計劃。當登記本服務時,你明白及同意只能使用上述或我們網站 www.1010.com.hk 不時更新之指定通行證的指定航空漫遊網絡商所提供的服務。
  3. 在某些情況下,客戶須先繳付免費通行證的費用,有關折扣金額(“金額”)將於推廣期結束後8週內回贈至客戶的流動通訊服務帳戶內。當回贈該金額時,客戶仍須為1010服務計劃的有效客戶,否則,該金額回贈將不會處理及即時取消,恕不事先另行通知。我們將不對任何一方因沒收或取消該金額而蒙受任何損失而負責。
  4. 當航機升降時,航空漫遊網絡均會停止提供服務。機艙服務員會發出廣播致乘客可以使用手提電話及其他手提通信裝置。你的手提電話(除非啟動了飛行型式)會自動聯繫到航空漫遊網絡上。
  5. 本服務所支援的航空漫遊網絡商及網絡包括“AeroMobile”(3G) 及“OnAir”(2.5G)。數據傳輸速度在乎個人裝置及飛機所在空域的航空交通條例。我們建議你關閉個人裝置上的自動軟件更新功能,因為其功能需要較大的頻寬,這會減慢你的數據傳輸速度。此外,我們亦建議你避免在機艙內收聽或撥打電話,因為這可能會對其他乘客造成騷擾。如你必須收聽或撥打電話,請顧及他人。
  6. 如你需要在一日(開始使用數據漫遊後的24小時內)轉機而你所乘搭的所有客機同時支援同一個航空漫遊網絡商,我們會收取你一個通行證價錢。如你需要在一日內(開始使用數據漫遊後的24小時內)轉機而你所乘搭的所有客機均支援不同的航空漫遊網絡商,我們會收取你兩個通行證價錢。如此類推。
  7. 除非另行通知,你在優惠期內不能同時使用其他優惠購買本服務。當你購買本服務後,你亦不能將本服務轉讓/轉售他人或申請退款。
  8. 我們保留權利隨時更改本服務和本條款及細則,恕不另行通知。所有事宜及爭議,概以我們之決定為準。
  9. 本服務受我們流動通訊服務協議及第三方供應商的條款及細則約束。

Call the 1O1O Product Hotline on 2988 1010
or visit a 1O1O Center for details.

First mobile operator in Hong Kong to offer an in-flight day pass for aircraft data roaming

1O1O is privileged to present the Hong Kong’s first in-flight day pass! For a fixed daily charge, you can enjoy 24 hours’ hassle-free in flight data roaming service. With the data roaming day pass, two available aircraft roaming networks AeroMobile and OnAir, you can use mobile phone to browse the web, send/receive email, keep in touch with friends and family, check and confirm booking for your trip. So sit back, relax, and keep in touch while in flight. Bon voyage!

Service Benefits

Stay connected

Stay connected with friends
and family on the ground

No bill shock^

Instant data roaming
when you confirm
^ set up at 1O1O App required.

Value for money

Enjoy 24 hours’ hassle-free
in flight data roaming at a fixed rate
Coverage and charges
  Data Roaming Day Pass1 Premium
Data Roaming Day Pass2
Aircraft roaming $178 $198
1 The Mobile Data roaming available for this service is 500MB per day, after which the data transmission speed will be capped at 256kbps.
2 The Mobile Data roaming available for this service is 1GB per day, after which the data transmission speed will be capped at 256kbps.
 
Purchased Data Roaming Package*
$98/1 day $196/2 days $392/4 days
 

*Exclusive offers only on 1O1O App

Download Now:
 
 

Airline served by the two aircraft roaming networks:


User Guide
Step 1:
Switch off “Airplane Mode” and switch on “Data Roaming” after service availability is announced.
Step 2:
Connect to the AeroMobile or OnAir network.
Step 3:
Click the free link in the SMS you receive to activate service.
Step 4:
Select the 24-hour Pass.
Step 5:
Confirm purchase.
 
 
In-flight Day pass is charged per aircraft roaming network. If your journey involves 2 flights which are served by different aircraft roaming networks, you will be charged 2 Day Passes even within a day (24 hours upon usage).

Important things to note for aircraft roaming:
  1. The cabin crew will announce when aircraft roaming is available. Please follow in-flight instructions as to when to switch off “Airplane Mode” and switch on “Data Roaming”.
  2. Availability of aircraft roaming service depends on aircraft types. Please check with airlines for details before travel.
  3. Please be considerate if you have to make/receive a call (extra charges required, please click here for details.)as it may cause disturbance to other passengers.
  4. You are recommended to switch off automatic software updates over cellular data on your devices as this may slow down the speed of your in-flight data roaming.
 
 
 

Call the 1O1O Product Hotline on 2988 1010
or visit a 1O1O Center for details.

Special Terms and Conditions for the In-flight Day Pass for aircraft roaming service- Data Roaming Day Pass (“Service”) by CSL Mobile Limited (“we/ our”)
 
  1. The In-flight Day Pass for aircraft roaming service (“In-flight Day Pass”) is charged on a per SIM card, per day, per Applicable aircraft roaming network. You can use this Service to send/receive emails, text or browse the internet. A day means 24 hours after your first data roaming usage at the applicable aircraft roaming network included in the Service. For the supported airline, please visit the applicable link for the details.
  2. “In-flight Day Pass” is only available to selected Personal Account 1O1O. service plan customers who have activated IDD and roaming service and Data Roaming Day Pass . By subscribing to Data Roaming Day Pass , you understand and agree that you may only use this service via the Applicable Roaming Operators of the selected Applicable Aircraft Roaming Networks as set out above or as from time to time updated on our website at www.1010.com.hk.
  3. In some cases, the In-flight Day Pass discounted amount (“Amount”) may be awarded to a customer in the form of a rebate eight weeks after expiry of the promotion period, and will appear in the customer’s mobile service account. Upon the Amount rebate, customers should be the active subscribers of 1010 service plan. Otherwise, the Amount will be forfeited immediately without any prior notice. We shall not be liable to any party nor any lost incurred for the forfeiture of the Amount.
  4. When the plane is taking-off or landing, you cannot use mobile phone service in-flight. After the cabin crew announces that mobile phones can be used, you will be advised to switch on your phones then they will be automatically logged-on the available aircraft roaming network.
  5. The aircraft roaming networks support 3G (AeroMobile) and 2.5G (OnAir). The data speed of in-flight Day Pass may vary depending on different devices and the air travel regulations. You are advised to disable any automatic software updates on smartphones, tablets or laptops as these updates may take up a large bandwidth of your connection, hence slowing down data roaming speed. You are also advised not to make phone call in-flight as this may disturb other passengers. Please be considerate if you have to make / receive a call.
  6. If you are taking more than one flight and the flights are supported by the SAME aircraft roaming network within the Day Pass (24 hours upon usage), ONE Day Pass will be charged. If you are taking more than one flight and the flights are supported by the Different aircraft roaming networks within a Day Pass (24 hours upon usage), TWO Day Passes will be charged. So on and so forth.
  7. Unless otherwise specified, the Promotion cannot be used in conjunction with any other discount, offer or promotion and in non-transferable nor exchangeable for cash or other products/services.
  8. We reserve the right to change the Service and these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. All matters and disputes will be subject to our final decision.
  9. The Service is subject to the terms and conditions of our Mobile Service Agreement and the terms and conditions of any third party suppliers.