1O1O Annual Plan

請捲動下列表格以閱讀更多資訊。

Annual Fee $498 $996
Commitment period 12-Month 24-Month
Service content(a)
Local data usage(1) 10GB (21Mbps)
IDD minutes(15) 100
Roaming Voice minutes(16) 100

Data Roaming Day Pass(17)
5 Days 10 Days(b)
Local Voice call minutes(10) 5,000
Local SMS intra-network(6) 500
Local Wi-Fi(14) Unlimited Wi-Fi
Local MMS(7) 200
International SMS(6) 10
Free value-added services
"KingKing" voice roaming service
Remarks:
(a) The validity period of the service content of this service plan is calculated based on the 12-month commitment period. When you subscribe this service plan with 24-month commitment period, the service will be automatically renewed for 12 months at the end of the first 12 months commitment period, and the content will be recalculated.
(b) First 5 Days of Data Roaming Day Pass valid during the 1st - 12th Months of Commitment period, And the remaining 5 Days of Data Roaming Day Pass valid during the 13th -24th Months of Commitment period.
1. This annual plan (“Service Plan”) includes 10GB local data within the commitment period of 12 months, and the maximum network specification for downlink speed of the above mentioned local data entitlement is 21Mbps (with 5.76Mbps for uplink). Use of a compatible device is required. Actual speeds that customers experience are less than the network specifications and will be affected by the device used, locations, network conditions and other extraneous factors.
2. This Supplemental Agreement is subject to a 12-month commitment period from the date of commencement for the initial term, and for any subsequent renewal term (each a “Term”).
3. If you elect to renew this Supplemental Agreement automatically, this Supplemental Agreement shall be automatically renewed upon expiry of a Term for successive periods of 12 month each at the fee prevailing at the time of renewal, and you will be automatically charged around 28 calendar days before the expiry of a Term UNLESS :(i) you notify CSL otherwise via the hotline or 1O1O Center at least thirty (30) days before the expiration of an existing or renewed term of this Supplemental Agreement; (ii) CSL notify you otherwise at any time during a Term. CSL reserves the right of final decision as to any renewal arrangement.
4. If you do not elect to renew this Supplemental Agreement automatically, this Supplemental Agreement shall terminate upon the expiry at the Commitment Period and we shall cease to provide any mobile service to you in accordance with this Supplemental Agreement notwithstanding any contrary provisions in the Mobile Service Agreement.
5. Data top-up packs are not available for the Service Plan. When your annual data entitlement is exhausted, data services shall be suspended automatically. Customer may continue to enjoy data services by renewing this Service Plan at the fee prevailing at the time of renewal via our hotline or by visiting our 1O1O Center. Upon renewal, all remaining unused entitlement and benefits (if any) shall be forfeited forthwith and cannot be carried forward to the subsequent renewed period.
6. Intra-network SMS is text SMS sent within Hong Kong to 1O1O, csl and SUN Mobile customers and is subject to a quota of 500 SMS units ("Quota") per contract. Inter-network SMS is text SMS sent within Hong Kong to users of other Hong Kong networks. International SMS is text SMS sent within Hong Kong to users of overseas networks. Within the Quota, you can enjoy sending any Inter-network SMS at $0.6 per SMS and International SMS at $2 per SMS. The Inter-network SMS and International SMS will be counted towards the Quota. If the usage exceeds the Quota, the Thereafter Charge is $0.3 per Intra-network SMS; $0.6 per Inter-network SMS; and $2 per International SMS. Each SMS holds 160 English or 70 non-English characters, including spaces and punctuation marks. If the SMS contains both English and non-English characters, the limit of 70 characters shall apply. If your message exceeds this limitation, it will be transmitted in form of multiple SMS and each SMS will be charged.
7. Local Thereafter Charge for MMS: $2 per MMS.
8. The local Mobile Data service will stop when you use up the local Mobile Data usage included in your Service Plan and will resume upon renewal of the Service Plan. Customer may choose to unsubscribe from mobile data service if necessary. However, the monthly fee will remain unchanged.
9. Not all devices support SMS and/or other services included in the Service Plan. You should check whether your device is able to receive SMS and support any services included in the Service Plan.
10. Unless otherwise specified, Service Plan included usage applies to local use only. Local Voice call minutes thereafter charge: $0.8/ minute.
11. Unless otherwise specified, Service Plan included usage will be calculated on a per minute basis. Any usage of less than one minute will be counted as one minute.
12. When you use the Call Waiting service and are connected to more than one telephone line, airtime will be calculated according to the total time spent on all connected lines during call waiting.
13. Any unused usage cannot be carried forward to the next contract and will be forfeited at the end of the committed contract period as stated in clause 2.
14. Unlimited Wi-Fi usage at csl Wi-Fi hotspots for Wi-Fi enabled devices. 1,000Mbps is the network specification for Wi-Fi 802.11ac only applicable to selected csl Wi-Fi hotspots in limited locations. However, the actual speeds experienced by customers using those hotspots are less than the network specifications and will be affected by user’s mobile device (e.g. number of antenna equipped), network coverage and usage, international bandwidth and other extraneous factors. For service details, please refer to http://www.1010.com.hk/wifi
15. Service Plan included IDD 001 IDD Minutes only apply to voice calls made in Hong Kong to the following 13 destinations: China, Macau, Taiwan, USA (excluding Guam, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands, American Samoa and Northern Mariana Islands), Canada, UK, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Japan, South Korea, Philippines and Australia but excludes voice calls made to premium numbers (being numbers other than normal fixed and mobile numbers, e.g. infoline numbers or special service numbers, where premium rates may apply to calls to these premium numbers) and satellite numbers of these destinations. For each IDD call, local airtime will be counted or be charged. For details of user guide, the Thereafter Charges and other IDD Charges, please refer to our website http://1010.com.hk/c/idd001
16. Roaming Voice Minutes applicable to
  • Roaming Zone M: Macau
  • Roaming Zone A: Mainland China
  • Roaming Zone B: Australia, Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, the Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand and Vietnam
  • Roaming Zone C: Austria, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Guam, Guernsey, Hawaii, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rota, Saipan, Spain, State of Vatican City, Sweden, Switzerland, Tinian, United States, United Kingdom and US Virgin Islands
Designated roaming call types are applicable. They are making local calls, receiving calls and calls made to Hong Kong in the designated roaming destinations. For each roaming voice call, local airtime will be counted or be charged. Please visit https://www.1010.com.hk/en/business_roaming_mass for roaming voice charges details. Within Commitment Period, roaming voice thereafter charges are:
  • Mainland China/Macau: $1.8/minute
  • Taiwan: $3.8/minute
  • Other Roaming Zone B: $6.8/minute
  • Roaming Zone C: $9.8/minute
The roaming voice minutes included in The Service are only valid within the Commitment Period. All remaining entitlement will be forfeited upon expiry of Commitment Period and prevailing roaming rates will apply.
17. Data Roaming Day Pass applicable to
  • Roaming Zone M: Macau
  • Roaming Zone A: Mainland China
  • Roaming Zone B: Australia, Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, the Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand and Vietnam
  • Roaming Zone C: Austria, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Guam, Guernsey, Hawaii, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rota, Saipan, Spain, State of Vatican City, Sweden, Switzerland, Tinian, United States, United Kingdom and US Virgin Islands
Data Roaming Day Pass is available to selected personal account customers of 1O1O who have activated IDD, roaming service, Data Roaming Day Pass service. If the customer has not registered for IDD and roaming services or has already applied for “barring of data roaming service”, upon subscription to Data Roaming Day Pass, it represents the customer agrees to activate IDD and roaming service and agree to “un-bar data roaming service”. Data Roaming Day Pass applies to Mobile Data roaming usage such as Blackberry Services, Internet Browsing, Roaming MMS, WAP and audio or video streaming but not support VoIP, BitTorrent, Peer to Peer file sharing (such as FTP file sharing and webcam applications), Peer Casting type applications (such as PPLive and PPStream), VPN Tunnel service, corporate e-mail service or any commercial promotion activities or any means which may be harmful or adversely affect our network or other customers. The Mobile Data roaming available for this Service is 500MB per day, after which the data transmission speed will be capped at 256kbps. Please note the actual speed and usage experience depends on applicable roaming networks. We reserve the right to suspend or terminate your use of the Service if you breach the Terms and Conditions of the Service. All remaining entitlement will be forfeited upon expiry of 12 months and prevailing roaming rates will apply. If customer with other Data Roaming Day Pass entitlement, the one with earlier validity end date will take priority when data roaming usage is deducted. After the customer has used up the Data Roaming Day Pass, the subsequent charges will be charged according to the then-current rate of Data Roaming Day Pass. Unless otherwise specified, Data Roaming Day Pass cannot be used in conjunction with any other discount, offer or promotion and is neither non-transferable nor exchangeable for cash or other products/services.
18. Offer valid until further notice. CSL Mobile Limited reserves the right to revise these Terms and Conditions without prior notice. For details, please refer to www.1010.com.hk In case of dispute, the decision of CSL Mobile Limited shall be final and binding.

Call the 1O1O Product Hotline on 2988 1010 or
visit a 1O1O Center for details.

1O1O「Annual Plan」服務計劃

請捲動下列表格以閱讀更多資訊。

年費 $498 $996
承諾期 12個月 24個月
計劃內容(a)
本地數據(1) 10GB (21Mbps)
國際長途電話分鐘(15) 100
漫遊電話分鐘(16) 100

數據漫遊日費(17)
5 日 10日(b)
本地基本通話分鐘(10) 5,000
本地網內短訊(6) 500個
本地Wi-Fi 用量(14) 無限Wi-Fi
本地多媒體短訊(7) 200個
國際短訊(6) 10個
免費增值服務
「傾King」漫遊通話服務Δ
備註:
(a) 此服務計劃之服務內容有效期按12個月服務有效期計算,如客戶選用此計劃及簽訂24個月服務有效期,而此服務將於首12個月服務有效期完結時自動續約12個月,並服務內容會重新計算。
(b) 首5日漫遊日費可於合約期第1-12個月內使用,餘下之5日漫遊日費可於合約期第13-24個月內使用。
1. 此「Annual Plan」服務計劃(「服務計劃」)於承諾期內可享 10GB 本地流動數據,網絡規格最高下載速度為 21Mbps (最高上載速度為 5.76Mbps)。須使用可支援裝置。客戶所體驗之實際速度會相當地少於最高下載速度,並會因應不同因素而有所偏差,包括互聯網之實際情況、伺服器運作速度、網絡性能、覆蓋範圍、地點、所使用之電腦或裝置、硬件、軟件及其他因素。
2. 本服務計劃附帶同意書須受制於以服務初始啟用日期起生效12個月或24個月承諾期,及隨後的任何延續服 務計劃(每個“期限”)。
3. 如你選擇自動延續此附帶同意書,此附帶同意書將於期限屆滿時自動連續延續 12 個月並按續約時的當時費用延續,及在期限屆滿前約 28 天日曆日自動向你收取費用,除非: (i) 你在本附帶同意書或續約時之附帶同意書承諾期屆滿前至少三十(30)天透過服務熱線或1O1O Center通知CSL其決定; (ii) CSL隨時於期限內通知你以其他方式。關於續約安排,CSL將保留最終決定權。
4. 如你不選擇自動延續此附帶同意書,此附帶同意書將於承諾期到期時終止服務,並儘管有《流動通訊服務協議》第 2.3 條的規定,我們仍將根據本附帶同意書停止向你提供任何流動通訊服務。
5. 數據增值服務不適用此服務計劃。當你的本地數據用量達到服務計劃包含之數據用量時,本地數據服務將自動暫停。數據增值服務不適用於此服務計劃。客戶可以透過服務熱線或1O1O Center以當時費用續約此服務計劃,以繼續使用數據服務。續約時,所有剩餘的未使用的計劃用量、得益及優惠(如有)會被即時取消,並且不能轉到下一個續約承諾期內。
6. 於香港發送到 1O1O、csl 及 SUN Mobile 客戶之文字短訊為網內短訊,每年使用額為 500 個短訊。於香港傳送至香港其他網絡的用戶之文字短訊則為網外短訊。由香港傳送至海外網絡的用戶之文字短訊則為國際短訊。未超過此使用額,可享每個網外短訊收費$0.6 及每個國際短訊收費$2。網外短訊及國際短訊將由上述使用額內扣除。若超過此使用額,其後每個網內短訊將收取$0.3,每個網外短訊將收取$0.6,每個國際短訊將收取$2。每個短訊最多可包括連空白位及標點符號在內 160 個英文字母或 70 個非英文字母。如短訊內同時包含英文及非英文字母,字數上限為70。如超過此字數上限,你的短訊將被分拆為幾個短訊發送,每個短訊均需收費。
7. 多媒體短訊之本地其後收費 : 每個$2。
8. 當您把您的服務計劃內包含的本地流動數據用量全部用完後,本地流動數據服務將會停止。
9. 並非所有裝置具有收發短訊及/或支援其他服務的功能,您應該檢查您的裝置是否具有收發短訊及支援其他服務的功能。
10. 除非另有註明,服務計劃內包含之使用量只適用於本地使用。本地基本通話分鐘其後收費 : 每分鐘 $0.8。
11. 除非另有註明,服務計劃內包含之使用量以每分鐘為單位,所有不足一分鐘的使用量亦作一分鐘計算。
12. 當您使用來電等候服務並同時接駁多於一條電話線,通話時間將按照所有已接駁電話線之時間總數計算。
13. 服務計劃內包含之使用量只供於上述條款 2 訂明之合約期內使用。
14. 於 csl Wi-Fi 熱點利用備有 Wi-Fi 功能的裝置無限任用 Wi-Fi。1,000Mbps 為 Wi-Fi 802.11ac 之網絡規格 ,只適用於在有限地區的指定 csl Wi-Fi 熱點。然而,客戶使用相關熱點時所體驗的實際速度會少於網絡規格,並會因應客戶的流動裝置(如內置天線數目)、地點網絡覆蓋及流量、海外頻寬及其他外在因素而有所影響。服務詳情請參閱 http://www.1010.com.hk/wifi
15. 服務計劃內之 IDD 001 國際長途電話分鐘適用於由香港致電往 13 個海外地區包括:中國、澳門、台灣、美國(不包括關島、波多黎各、美屬處女島、美屬薩摩亞及北馬利安納羣島)、加拿大、英國、新加坡、馬來西亞、泰國、日本、南韓、菲律賓及澳洲。但不包括這些地區的特別號碼(premium numbers)(即有別於一般固網及流動電話號碼,如資訊服務號碼或特別用途之號碼等,而其收費亦有所不同)及衛星電話號碼(satellite numbers)。IDD 長途電話服務需另外計算本地通話分鐘或本地通話分鐘收費。有關使用指南、其後收費及其他國際長途電話收費詳情,請參閱我們的網頁http://1010.com.hk/c/idd001
16. 漫遊通話分鐘適用於
  • 漫遊區域 M: 澳門
  • 漫遊區域 A: 中國內地
  • 漫遊區域 B: 澳洲、柬埔寨、印度、印尼、日本、馬來西亞、新西蘭、菲律賓、新加坡、南韓、台灣、泰國及越南
  • 漫遊區域 C: 奧地利、加拿大、丹麥、法國、德國、直布羅陀、關島、根茜島、夏威夷、愛爾蘭、意大利、澤西島、列支敦士登、荷蘭、葡萄牙、波多黎各、羅塔島、塞班島、西班牙、梵蒂岡、瑞典、瑞士、天寧島、美國、英國及美屬處女島
漫遊通話分鐘適用於指定漫遊通話音類別,包括於漫遊地打出當地電話號碼、接收電話及打出電話至香港。有關更多漫遊通話收費詳情,請瀏覽 http://1010.com.hk/roaming。 於承諾期內,當漫遊通話分鐘用完後,其後收費為
  • 中國內地/澳門: 每分鐘$1.8
  • 台灣: 每分鐘$3.8
  • 其他漫遊區域 B: 每分鐘$6.8
  • 漫遊區域 C: 每分鐘$9.8
漫遊通話分鐘於承諾期內有效。未使用之漫遊通話分鐘於承諾期後自動失效,其後將會根據該服務當時之漫遊費用收取。漫遊通話分鐘需另外計算本地通話分鐘或本地通話分鐘收費。
17. 數據漫遊日費適用於
  • 漫遊區域 M: 澳門
  • 漫遊區域 A: 中國內地
  • 漫遊區域 B: 澳洲、柬埔寨、印度、印尼、日本、馬來西亞、新西蘭、菲律賓、新加坡、南韓、台灣、泰國及越南
  • 漫遊區域 C: 奧地利、加拿大、丹麥、法國、德國、直布羅陀、關島、根茜島、夏威夷、愛爾蘭、意大利、澤西島、列支敦士登、荷蘭、葡萄牙、波多黎各、羅塔島、塞班島、西班牙、 梵蒂岡、瑞典、瑞士、天寧島、美國、英國及美屬處女島
數據漫遊日費適用於指定1O1O月費服務計劃之個人客戶。客戶須同時登記IDD、漫遊服務及數據漫遊日費,才可享用數據漫遊日費,並受相關的特別條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽 http://1010.com.hk/datapass。如客戶尚未登記IDD及漫遊服務或同時已申請[暫停流動數據服務],選用數據漫遊日費即代表客戶已同意開啟IDD及漫遊服務並同意[開啟流動數據服務]。數據漫遊日費組合適用於以下所列出的流動數據漫遊用量,如Blackberry服務、互聯網瀏覽、漫遊多媒體短訊、WAP 及影音串流等,但不支援VoIP、Bit Torrent、點對點文件共享(如FTP文件共享及視訊品會議攝影 機)、Peer Casting應用程式(如PPLive網絡電視、PPStream網絡電視)、VPN Tunnel服務、公司電郵服務、商務推廣活動或任何可能對我們的網絡或其他客戶構成有害或不利的方法。此服務每日可使用的數據漫遊用量為500MB及其後有關速度上限為256kbps。請注意有關實際速度及使用數據速度的體驗則視乎當地漫遊網絡。如你違反本服務之條款及細則,我們有權暫停或終止你使用本服務。未使用之數據漫遊日費於12個月後自動失效,其後將會根據該服務當時之漫遊費用收取。如客戶同時享有其他的數據漫遊日費,將先扣除有效期先完結的日費。客戶用完數據漫遊日費組合後,其後收費將會根據數據漫遊日費當時之費用收取。除特別註明外,數據漫遊日費不能與其他折扣、推廣或優惠同時使用。亦不能轉讓或兌換現金或其他產品/服務。
18. 優惠期至另行通知。服務計劃所包含的服務受該服務之條款及細則約束(如有及如適用),我們有權隨時終止或更改此服務計劃、優惠及本條款及細則而不作另行通知。請參閱我們的網頁www.1010.com.hk。如有任何爭議,我們保留最終決定權。
Δ 傾King:「傾King 」以流動數據服務或Wi-Fi連接並於香港及海外使用的網絡電話服務,讓您可 (i) 打出話音通話至香港電話號碼 ;(ii)接聽話音來電; (iii) 發出短訊。任何「傾King」用戶均須繳付流動數據服務或Wi-Fi連接服務、短訊服務(收費與於香港使用短訊服務相同)及致電非香港電話號碼的IDD或國際漫遊費用 (如適用)。「傾King 」只適用於指定服務計劃及指定手機型號。有關詳情請瀏覽https://www.1010.com.hk/tc/kingking

請致電1O1O產品快線2988 1010
親臨各1O1O Center查詢詳情