The latest Samsung Galaxy S21 Series 5G is available now! Order from 1O1O now and you can enjoy an array of privileges!

Subscription privilege

SIGN UP NOW TO DESIGNATED SAMSUNG Galaxy S21 Series 5G 5G PRESTIGE SERVICE TO QUALIFY FOR FOLLOWING PRIVILEGES(4)

 24+1 installment plan (2)

First 24 months
average monthly installment

HK$314(1)/ month

x 24 months

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra
(16+512GB)
Normally: HK$10,698

 

Handset trade-in
guarantee
for the installment of
25th month

Up to
HK$1,000
extra reward(3)

 

HKT Flexi Limited
Money Lender’s Licence Number: 0866/2021
Enquiry and Complaint Hotline: 2888 2258

Warning: You have to repay your loans.
Don't pay any intermediary.

 

Trade-in
your old handset
(designated models only)

To get a monthly rebate (6)(7)

of HK$1,000

Free 24-month Elite Mobile Care (5)

Experience the superior
camera & performance
of the latest Galaxy S21 Series 5G

Standalone purchase privilege

Make a standalone purchase of Samsung Galaxy S21 Series 5G to qualify for the following privileges(8)

Trade-in your old handset and pay by Mox Card / Tap & Go(6)(10)

(designated models only)

Instant discount up to

HK$1,250 OFF

1O1O privilege

Momax One Plug 30W USB-C Charger
(valued: HK $138)

SIDO 10,000 mAh powerbank
(valued: HK $199)

Bluetooth speaker
(valued: HK $268)

200 Clubpoints

Extra privilege(9)

 

Samsung
Wireless charger Pad P1300
(valued:HK$398)

OR

Samsung
Galaxy Buds+
(valued:HK$1,298)

Experience the superior
camera & performance
of the latest Galaxy S21 Series 5G

Terms & Conditions
 
(1) From now till 31st July 2021, (“Promotion Period”), customers using the HKT Flexi mobile application to apply for and draw down a loan (“HKT Flexi 24 + 1 installment plan”) to make a purchase of a Samsung Galaxy S21 Series handset (“Designated handset”) at 1O1O are eligible to pay by installments in the following ways:
  1. For the first 24 months: pay 80% of the handset price
  2. For the 25th month: pay the remaining 20% of the handset price. Meanwhile, customers can bring the Samsung Galaxy S21 Series handset to 1O1O Center to enjoy the trade-in price which is 20% of the handset price. The trade-in price will be paid to customers by cheque in 21 days. Customers can enjoy the first 24 months average installment and the 25th month installment from “HKT Flexi 24+1 installment plan”, 1O1O trade-in guarantee and HK$1,000 trade-in reward.
  Galaxy S21 5G Galaxy S21 + 5G Galaxy S21 Ultra 256GB 5G Galaxy S21 Ultra 512GB 5G
HKT Flexi 24+1 installment plan
First 24 months average monthly installment
$180 $227 $277 $314
HKT Flexi 24+1 installment plan
25th month installment
$1,080 $1,360 $1,660 $1,880
1O1O trade-in guarantee $1,080 $1,360 $1,660 $1,880
Trade-in reward $1,000
 
(2) The following terms and conditions shall apply to “HKT Flexi 24+1 installment plan”:
  1. “HKT Flexi 24+1 installment plan” is provided by HKT Flexi Limited (“HKT Flexi”) and is subject to the terms and conditions. CSL makes no representation or warranty in relation to the “HKT Flexi 24+1 installment plan”.
  2. Customer is required to make the repayment of the amount of “HKT Flexi 24+1 installment plan” no matter the CSL (1O1O) trade-in service is used or not.
  3. HKT Flexi reserves the absolute right to approve a customer’s loan application, subject to the customer’s credit records and final submission of all relevant documents.
  4. The applicable actual interest rate and repayment details are subject to the approval of the loan application and determined on a case-by-case basis by HKT Flexi.
  5. In the event of (i) cancellation of the pre-order or (ii) any refund of purchase of the product, the customer shall not be eligible for this promotion. The rebate may be forfeited immediately, as requested by HKT Group.
  6. Customer is required to make the monthly repayment on time in order to enjoy the full interest rebate from “HKT Flexi 24+1 installment plan”. Unless otherwise specified, this promotion cannot be exchanged with other cash, premium, service, discounts or promotional offers.
  7. Unless otherwise specified, this promotion cannot be used in conjunction with other discounts or promotional offers, unless a specific discount or promotion is offered to eligible customers by HKT Group or PCCW Group.
  8. HKT Flexi shall not be liable for, or construed to be providing any guarantee as to, the quality and availability of any product and/or service provided by any merchant and/or third party.
  9. HKT Flexi reserves the right to vary or cancel this promotion and/or amend or alter these Terms and Conditions at any time without notice.
  10. All loan approvals are subject to the final decision of HKT Flexi. In the event of inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms & Conditions, the English shall prevail.

    For enquiries and details about “HKT Flexi 24+1 installment plan”, please go to https://www.hktflexi.com/en/faq or call HKT Flexi Limited (Money Lender’s Licence Number: 0866/2021) Customer Service & Complaint Hotline on 2888 2258.

    Warning: You have to repay your loans. Don't pay any intermediaries.
 
(3) To qualify for the HK$1,000 trade-in reward, customers need to apply “HKT Flexi 24+1 installment plan” successfully and the loan plan has been approved by HKT Flexi. Customer is required to subscribe to a designated Samsung Galaxy S21 Series 5G service plan and settle the handset price with “HKT Flexi 24+1 installment plan” in order to qualify for the $1000 trade-in reward , which shall be made available to the customer in the form of a rebate handset coupon. Customer is required to download the 1O1O app, after which the handset rebate eCoupon (“eCoupon”) will be uploaded automatically to the app. The eCoupon can be used only when customer signs up for the designated 1O1O Samsung Galaxy 5G service plan and trade-in designated old phone on or after 13 months of signing the current mobile contract. The rewardwill be rebated in 1O1O customer’s account by installments within the first 10 months. The terms and condition of the handset rebate eCoupon shall apply. If customer claims this reward between 13th and 24th month after the service activation, this reward cannot coexist with the trade in guarantee. The trade-in price is based on the prevailing market trade-in price.

The following terms and conditions shall apply to the trade in guarantee:
  1. Customer is required to trade-in an old handset for a new model before 31st  July, 2023 and within 21 day receiving 24th payment bill or within 24 months after the purchase, whichever is the earlier “Promotion period”. The offer will not be applicable once the valid period is over. The trade-in price of a Samsung Galaxy S21 series handset is based on the prevailing market trade-in price.
  2. Customer is required to trade-in same Samsung Galaxy S21 handset as the current contract in order to qualify for the upgrade discount. The IMEI of the handset traded in must be same as information contained by the existing contract. If customer needs to replace the original handset because of loss or damage, he/she must show the relevant documentation from Samsung as verification.
  3. CSL would not accept a device for trade-in if originally supplied by an unauthorized seller, or if altered or repaired by an unauthorized maintenance agent. If the authorized Samsung repairing center provides exchange of handset (e.g. warranty claims) or Restart service, he/she must show the relevant documentation in order to have the right of returning choices.
  4. Designated Device for trade-in should include a battery and must function properly. The trade-in guarantee only applies to handset which its appearance, functionality or performance meets with the CSL’s requirement on the returned handset. Decisions made by CSL shall be final and binding. Actual trade-in value of the handset will be determined and assessed according to its condition. If a Samsung Galaxy S21 series handset is found to have any cosmetic or functional defect, or other flaws, including but not limited to those listed below, please refer to the supplement agreement for details, the actual trade-in value will differ from the recommended retail price.
    • Unable to unlock settings or logout from accounts to which the device is registered (e.g. Samsung, Google)
    • Cosmetic scratches or other damage
    • Warping
    • Any malfunction of touch screen, Wi-Fi, face recognition, camera, fingerprint, buttons, battery, calling or signal (with SIM card)
    • Signal and call function
    • Unable to power-up and operate normally
    • Display problems such as flickering screen, discoloration, lack of display, vertical lines, dead pixels, obvious signs of liquid damage
    • Cracks on the device
  5. Customer must back-up or transfer all data held by his/her device and remove SIM card before trading-in the handset. Customer is suggested to reset his/her mobile to default factory settings in order to transfer and remove important and personal data. Samsung and CSL will not responsible for any loss of data and money caused by trade-in. All handset will not be returned after the transaction is done.
 
(4) Customer must subscribe to a designated 1O1O 5G Prestige service and designated VAS (if applicable) to the value of at least HK$39/month, and agree to a commitment period of 36 months. Also payable are an MTR/Tunnels/Mobile Licence/Administration Fee of HK$18 per month, plus prepayment amount, the sum of which will be rebated to your 1O1O account by installments over the commitment period.
 
(5) Elite Mobile Care (the “Protection”) is arranged by HKT Care, a service brand of HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”) and underwritten by FWD General Insurance Company Limited (“FWDGI”) in accordance with its terms and conditions of Device Protection Insurance Policy – Elite Plan. HKTIA (License No.: FA2474) is registered with the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong as a licensed insurance agency and acts as an appointed licensed insurance agent for FWD GI. CSL Mobile Limited (“CSL”) is the policyholder of the Protection. CSL does not represent HKTIA and has no involvement in the arrangement of the Protection. For details of the Protection and registration, please call HKT Care Customer Service Hotline 8209 0098 or visit HKT Care website https://www.i-guard.hk/IGuardWeb/EliteMobileCare?lang=EN and 1O1O webpage: https://www.1010.com.hk/en/hkt_care_lost_phone_tnc to learn more.
 
(6) 1O1O will not accept a device for trade-in if originally supplied by an unauthorized seller, or if altered or repaired by an unauthorized maintenance agent.
 
(7) The trade-in monthly rebate will be credited to your 1O1O account by installments over the first 10 months.
 
(8) You must be a member of The Club when making a purchase at suggested retail price. 1O1O do not accept any use of handset coupon.
 
(9) Customers who purchase a Galaxy S21 5G can enjoy a free Wireless Charger Pad P1300 (with Travel Adapter) (recommended retail price HK$398) redeemable at shop front at the time of purchase. Get one set of Galaxy Buds+ for free when you purchase Galaxy S21+ 5G / Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G during the promotion period. (Recommended Retail Price: HK$1,298). The Gift is on a first-come-first-served basis while stocks last. Details please refer to https://www.samsung.com/hk_en/offer/mobile/
 
(10) Offer valid from 1st May 2021 to 31st July 2021. Offer applies only to Mox Card / Tap & Go payment. Offer applies only to a single purchase for an amount listed in the aforementioned table via Mox Card / Tap & Go payment at 1O1O center.
Each Mox Card / Tap & Go can utilize the offer one time only during the promotion period.
To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!
 
Photos for reference only. Offer available while stocks last. Offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other discount, offer or promotion. Terms and conditions apply.In the event of dispute, decisions made by CSL Mobile Limited shall be final and binding. For details, please contact a 1O1O Center staff member or call 2988 1010.

全新Samsung Galaxy S21系列5G現已發售!現經1O1O購買可享一系列尊尚禮遇!

上台禮遇

選用Samsung Galaxy S21 系列 5G5G尊尚服務
尊享以下精彩禮遇(4)

 24+1 分期計劃(2)

首24個月每月平均機價

HK$314(1)/月

x 24個月

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra
(16+512GB)
建議零售價: HK$10,698

手機回收保證用作
繳付第25個月供款

高達
HK$1,000獎賞(3)

HKT Flexi Limited
放債人牌照號碼: 1108 / 2020
查詢或投訴熱線:2888 2258

忠告:借錢梗要還,咪俾錢中介。

Trade-in 舊手機
(指定型號)

可享HK$1,000

月費回贈(6)(7)

 Privilege

雲端儲存禮遇

高達12個月會籍
費用回贈(8)

(價值:HK$180)
以5G高速原檔備份,輕鬆管理手機中各類型重要資料,讓您無憂手機儲存空間

免費24個月「超凡智能手機保障」(5)

感受全新Galaxy S21 系列 5G
超卓鏡頭質素及性能表現

淨機禮遇

購買Samsung Galaxy S21 系列 5G淨手機(9)
尊享以下禮遇

Trade-in 舊手機(6)

(指定型號)

即時折扣高達

HK$500

1O1O尊屬禮遇

SIDO 10,000 mAh 行動電源
(價值: HK $199)

藍牙音箱
(價值: HK $268)

200 Club積分

額外禮遇(10)


Samsung
無線閃充充電板 P1300
(價值:HK$398)

Samsung
Galaxy Buds+ 無線耳機
(價值:HK$1,298)

感受全新Galaxy S21 系列 5G
超卓鏡頭質素及性能表現

條款及細則
 
(1) 客戶於2021 年3月31日或之前(「推廣期」)使用 HKT Flexi 流動應用程式申請及提取貸款(「HKT Flexi 24+1分期計劃」)在 1O1O選購Samsung Galaxy S21系列手機(「指定手機」),可以下方式作分期付款:
  1. 首24個月:繳付手機價的80%
  2. 第25個月:繳付手機價剩餘的20%;同時,客戶可帶同Samsung Galaxy S21系列手機到1O1O Center享手機價20%的回收價。回收價會以支票形式21日内給予客戶。客戶可享「HKT Flexi 24+1分期計劃」首24個月每月平均供款及第25期供款、1O1O回收價保證及港幣$1000回收手機獎賞:
  Galaxy S21 5G Galaxy S21 + 5G Galaxy S21 Ultra 256GB 5G Galaxy S21 Ultra 512GB 5G
HKT Flexi 24+1分期計劃
首24個月每月平均供款
$180 $227 $277 $314
HKT Flexi 24+1分期計劃
第25個月供款
$1,080 $1,360 $1,660 $1,880
1O1O回收價保證 $1,080 $1,360 $1,660 $1,880
回收手機獎賞 $1,000
 
(2) 「HKT Flexi 24+1分期計劃」受以下條款及細則約束:
  1. 「HKT Flexi 24+1分期計劃」由 HKT Flexi Limited(「HKT Flexi」) 提供並受條款及細則約束。CSL不對「HKT Flexi 24+1分期計劃」作出任何陳述或保證。
  2. 無論是否使用CSL(1O1O)回收手機服務,客戶須清還「HKT Flexi 24+1分期計劃」的款項。
  3. 客戶之貸款申請批核視乎客戶之信貸記錄及最終提供的全部有關文件,HKT Flexi對客戶之貸款申請批核保留絕對決定權。
  4. 適用之實際利率及還款詳情視乎HKT Flexi按貸款申請批核及根據個別情況而釐定。
  5. 於以下情況,客戶不符合此推廣的資格:(i) 預購之取消; (ii) 就購買產品要求任何退款。在香港電訊集團要求下,回贈可能會被立即作廢。
  6. 客戶必須按時作每月還款方可享「HKT Flexi 24+1分期計劃」的全數利息回贈。除另有註明外,此推廣不可兌換其他現金、禮品、服務、折扣或推廣優惠。
  7. 除另有註明外,此推廣不可與其他折扣或推廣優惠同時使用,除非某特定折扣或推廣是由香港電訊集團或電訊盈科集團為合資格客戶提供。
  8. HKT Flexi不會為任何商戶及/或第三方提供的任何產品及/或服務的質素及供應承擔責任或被理解為其作出任何保證。
  9. HKT Flexi保留隨時更改或取消此推廣及/或修改或更改此等條款及細則的權利而毋須事先通知。
  10. 所有貸款批核一概以HKT Flexi的最終決定為準。如有任何爭議,HKT Flexi之決定為最終及具決定性。本條款及細則的中英文版本如有任何差異,一概以英文版本為準。

    有關「HKT Flexi 24+1分期計劃」詳情及查詢,請瀏覽https://www.hktflexi.com/tc/faq 或致電 HKT Flexi Limited (放債人牌照號碼: 1108 / 2020) 查詢及投訴熱線 2888 2258。

    忠告: 借錢梗要還,咪俾錢中介。
 
(3) 客戶須成功申請「HKT Flexi 24+1分期計劃」及獲HKT Flexi批核貸款計劃方可享港幣1,000元回收手機奬賞。此推廣有效至2021年2月28日。客戶須簽訂指定Samsung Galaxy S21 系列5G服務計劃,並以「HKT Flexi 24+1分期計劃」繳付手機價,方可享港幣1,000元回收手機奬賞,其會以手機回贈禮券形式向客戶提供。客戶須下載1O1O流動應用程式,其後該手機回贈電子禮券(「電子禮券」)會自動上載於1O1O流動應用程式。當客戶簽訂指定Samsung Galaxy 5G服務計劃及回收指定舊手機,或於簽訂現有流動通訊計劃第13個月後,方可使用電子禮券。回收手機奬賞將會於首10個月內存入1O1O客戶之賬戶內,並受手機回贈電子禮券之條款及細則約束。客戶如在服務啓用後之第13個月至24個月使用此優惠,將不可與回收價保證優惠並存。客戶回收價格將以當時回收價計算。

回收價保證受以下條款及細則約束:
  1. 客戶須於2023年4月30前及於收到第24期賬單後之21天內或購買手機日起24個月內 (以較早者為準)(「推廣期」)完成回收舊機以購買新型號。推廣期完結後此優惠即不適用。Samsung Galaxy S21 系列手機之回收價將會根據當時市場回收價而定。
  2. 客戶必須回收與現有合約相同之Samsung Galaxy S21系列手機,方合資格享升級優惠。所回收的手機之機身編號(IMEI)必須與現有合約上所列出之資料相同。如客戶因損失或損壞而需要更換原有手機,客戶須出示Samsung發出之有關文件。
  3. CSL不接受原本由非授權分銷商提供或經非授權保養代理改裝或修理之裝置作回收。如Samsung授權維修中心提供更換手機(如保養賠償)或Restart 換機服務,客戶須出示相關文件,以行使其產品退還選擇之權利。
  4. 回收之指定手機必須包括電池及可正常運作。回收價保證只適用於外觀、功能性或性能完全符合CSL就該退回手機之要求。CSL之決定為最終及具約束力。手機之實際回收價將視乎其狀況而決定及評估。如發現Samsung Galaxy S21系列手機有外觀上或功能上的缺陷或其他缺陷(包括但不限於以下狀況,詳情請參照附帶同意書),實際回收價將與建議零售價有所不同:
    • 無法解除設定或登出該裝置已登記的賬戶(例如:Samsung、Google)
    • 機身有花痕、刮傷或其他損壞
    • 機身彎曲
    • 輕觸螢幕、Wi-Fi、人臉識別、相機、指紋、按鍵、電池、通話或訊號(連SIM卡)之任何故障
    • 通話及訊號功能有問題
    • 無法充電及正常運作
    • 螢幕問題(例如:螢幕閃爍、變色、缺少顯示、垂直線、像素壞點、明顯的液體損壞跡象)
    • 機身有裂痕
  5. 回收手機前,客戶必須自行備份或轉移其手機內的所有資料,並取出SIM卡。建議客戶將其手機重設至原廠設定,以轉移及清除重要及個人資料。Samsung及CSL將不負責任何因該手機回收所造成的任何資料或金錢損失。所有回收的手機在交易完成後將不獲退回。
 
(4) 須簽訂指定5G尊尚服務計劃,月費$39指定增值服務最少36個月承諾期及預繳指定金額,另月付$18行政費。預繳金額將於承諾期內分期回贈至您的1O1O賬戶內。
 
(5) 「超凡智能手機保障」(“保障”)由HKT Financial Services(IA)Limited(“HKTIA ”)其下的服務品牌HKT Care安排,及由FWD General Insurance Company Limited(“FWDGI“)根據 “Device Protection Insurance Policy – Elite Plan”之條款及細則承保。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474) 已於保險業監管局登記為持牌保險代理機構,並獲FWDGI委任為持牌保險代理人。香港移動通訊有限公司(「CSL」)為此保障的保單持有人。CSL不代表 HKTIA及不會參與此保障的安排。有關保障及其登記的詳情,可致電HKT Care客戸服務熱線 8209 0098或到HKT Care網站https://www.i-guard.hk/IGuardWeb/EliteMobileCare?lang=ZH 及1O1O 網頁https://www.1010.com.hk/tc/hkt_care_lost_phone_tnc了解更多。
 
(6) 只適用於回收指定品牌及型號手機。 1O1O不回收平衡進口(“水貨”)裝置或不經授權維修商維修/改動之裝置。
 
(7) 月費回贈將於首10個月分期回贈至您的1O1O賬戶內。
 
(8) 凡由即日至2021年3月31日內成功啟用Samsung S21 5G 系列流動電話服務合約, Google One 消費回贈會計算啟用流動電話服務合約後的首12個月內的首12宗 Google One 交易。每月回贈金額最高為$15。回贈期完結後,用戶需要自行向 Google 取消 Google One 的服務訂閱。
 
(9) 購買時客戶必須為The Club有效客戶,並以建議零售價購買。1O1O不接受使用任何手機禮券。
 
(10) 凡於推廣期內,購買Galaxy S21 5G,即可免費獲贈無線閃充充電板 P1300 (包括旅行充電器)一件(建議零售價港幣$398); 購買Galaxy S21+ 5G / Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G,可免費獲贈Galaxy Buds+ 無線耳機一對。(建議零售價港幣$1,298)。禮品數量有限,先到先得,送完即止。詳情請參閱https://www.samsung.com/hk/offer/mobile/
 
上述圖片只供參考。優惠數量有限,送完即止。以上優惠不可與其他折扣、推廣或優惠同時使用。受條款及細則約束。如有任何爭議,香港移動通訊有限公司保留最終決定權。詳情請向1O1O 店員戓致電2988 1010查詢。