Plan DrGo Standard plan DrGo Advanced plan DrGo Prestige plan
Monthly HK$28/month* HK$45/month* HK$88/month*
Included DrGo Video Consultation Service
¡]Valued HK398¡^
1 time 3 times 3 times
Service

1 visit at Gleneagles Hospital Hong Kong for the Vision Care Plan
¡]Valued HK320)

 

Vision Care Plan services included:

  • Visual acuity
  • Refraction
  • Binocular vision
  • Color vision
  • Intra-ocular pressure
  • Fundus photo taking OR cycloplegic refraction (Either one, depending on individual case)
  • Provision of information related to eye care
  • Suggestion for follow-up plan
No apply

1 visit at Precious Blood Hospital (Caritas) for the Body Check Plan
¡]Valued HK1,500)

 

Body Check Plan services included:

  • CBP
  • Fasting Glucose
  • Renal Function
  • Liver Function
  • Lipid Profile
  • Urine Routine

* 24-month commitment period s required
Consultation is by a general or specialist medical practitioner. At the time of the video consultation with a medical practitioner, you must physically be in Hong Kong and at least 14 years of age. DrGo is not suitable for symptoms requiring immediate medical assistance. 

Local mobile data used to access the DrGo App will be waived for 1O1O customers

You can enjoy 1 time DrGo Video Consultation Service (valued HK$398) plus 3,000 Clubpoints^ for FREE upon designated 5G prestige service subscription NOW!

Receive the promo code via SMS upon subscription

Download
DrGo App

Book an appointment and
fill in the promo code

Start your
video consultation

Stand by to receive medical
& medical certificates delivery

DrGo Operating Hours : 8:00 – 20:00 (Mon – Sun, including Public Holiday). Operating hours of DrGo maybe suspended under bad weather conditions.
^ Customers are required to subscribe to designated 1O1O 5G Prestige service for a commitment period of 24 months, plus designated handset (if applicable), administration fee, designated valued-added services and prepayment are required.

 

 

DrGo Service Terms & Conditions:

Designated Redemption Center Address For Gleneagles Hospital Hong Kong Vision Care Redemption Letter Or Precious Blood Hospital Body Check Redemption Letter:

Address Office Hours Hotline
Ground Floor, 52-54 Wellington Street, Central, HK Mon - Sat: 10:00am - 22:00pm
Sunday & Public holidays: 10:00am - 22:00pm
3922 6296
Shop 10-11 (G/F) & Shop 9-11 (1/F), Hong Kong Pacific Centre, 28 Hankow Road, TST, Kowloon Mon - Sat: 11:00am - 21:00pm
Sunday & Public holidays: 11:00am - 21:00pm

DrGo Standard Plan Terms & Conditions:

  1. DrGo Standard plan (the “Plan”) is provided to you by eSmarthealth Limited (“DrGo”). By subscribing or using the Plan (or any part thereof), you confirm to have read, understood and accepted these terms and conditions, and the terms and conditions of DrGo (“DrGo Terms and Conditions”). For details, please visit https://www.drgo.com.hk/terms-and-conditions/index.html .
  2. To be eligible for the Plan, you must be a customer of designated 1O1O monthly plans.
  3. Upon successful subscription of the Plan, you will receive
    1. One DrGo E-Voucher, each with a coupon code for you to redeem the DrGo one video consultation. The E-Voucher in the form of a unique coupon code will be sent to your registered mobile number within about 7 days.
    2. A redemption letter for you to redeem the Gleneagles Hospital Hong Kong Vision Care Plan.
  4. The DrGo E-Voucher and redemption letter
    1. cannot be redeemed or exchanged for cash or other products;
    2. must be redeemed by the expiry date or within the redemption validity period as stated thereon; and
    3. will not be re-issued in the case of loss or damage or failure to show up on time in respect of any scheduled appointment.
  5. You must pay us Early Termination Fee if you terminate the 24-Month Plan before expiry of the Commitment Period, which shall be the monthly service fee for the remaining months of the Commitment Period.
  6. Local mobile data used to access the DrGo App via 1O1O mobile data will be waived from deduction or charge at customer’s 1O1O mobile service and data plan. But it does not include the mobile data used to download the DrGo App.
  7. If your 1O1O monthly plan and/or the Plan is suspended or terminated for whatever reason, CSL Mobile Limited (“CSL”) reserves the right to suspend and/or forfeit your entitlement under the Plan accordingly without further notice or compensation.
  8. You further agree and acknowledge that CSL makes no representation or guarantee as to any aspects of the Plan (or any part thereof) and accepts no responsibility and liability for any matters arising from or in relation to the same.
  9. CSL and DrGo do not assume or share the medical practitioners’ responsibility or liability with regard to the quality or appropriateness of the medical services provided by them, including the manner of providing the medical services such as by way of video consultation or otherwise. CSL and DrGo do not recommend or endorse any medical practitioners or medical service providers and are not liable or responsible, and do not endorse or support or recommend any information, advice, opinion, diagnosis, treatment, service, medical certificate and/or medication prescribed or given by any medical practitioners, for any reasons whatsoever. Please read the relevant terms and conditions of DrGo (available on DrGo website: www.drgo.com.hk ) carefully before proceeding to use DrGo. Neither CSL nor DrGo is the service provider of the Gleneagles Hospital Hong Kong Vision Care Plan service. Please read the terms and conditions of the Gleneagles Hospital Hong Kong Vision Care Plan redemption letter before proceeding to redeem the Gleneagles Hospital Hong Kong Vision Care Plan.
  10. CSL shall not be responsible for any disputes in relation to the Plan. In case of any enquiries, please contact DrGo Service Hotline at 2380-2323 for any question relating the DrGo E-Voucher and the DrGo App or contact Gleneagles Hospital Hong Kong at 3153 9068for any question relating to the Gleneagles Hospital Hong Kong Vision Care Plan.
  11. The General Terms and Conditions of 1O1O apply (https://www.1010.com.hk/terms_and_conditions ) to the relationship between CSL and you in respect of the designated mobile plan and the Plan.
  12. These terms and conditions, DrGo Terms and Conditions and the terms and conditions of the Gleneagles Hospital Hong Kong Vision Care Plan redemption letter are subject to change from time to time without prior notice. In case of any dispute, CSL, DrGo and Gleneagles Hospital Hong Kong reserve the right of final decision.
  13. In the event of any discrepancies between the Chinese and English versions of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
 

DrGo Advanced Plan Terms & Conditions:

  1. DrGo Advanced plan (the “Plan”) is provided to you by eSmarthealth Limited (“DrGo”). By subscribing or using the Plan (or any part thereof), you confirm to have read, understood and accepted these terms and conditions, and the terms and conditions of DrGo (“DrGo Terms and Conditions”). For details, please visit https://www.drgo.com.hk/terms-and-conditions/index.html.
  2. To be eligible for the Plan, you must be a customer of designated 1O1O monthly plans;
  3. Upon successful subscription of the Plan, you will receive
    1. Three DrGo E-Vouchers, each with a coupon code for you to redeem the DrGo one video consultation. The E-Voucher in the form of a unique coupon code will be sent to your registered mobile number within about 7 days.
  4. The DrGo E-Vouchers
    1. cannot be redeemed or exchanged for cash or other products;
    2. must be redeemed by the expiry date or within the redemption validity period as stated thereon; and
    3. will not be re-issued in the case of loss or damage or failure to show up on time in respect of any scheduled appointment.
  5. You must pay us Early Termination Fee if you terminate the 24-Month Plan before expiry of the Commitment Period, which shall be the monthly service fee for the remaining months of the Commitment Period.
  6. Local mobile data used to access the DrGo App via 1O1O mobile data will be waived from deduction or charge at customer’s 1O1O mobile service and data plan. But it does not include the mobile data used to download the DrGo App.
  7. If your 1O1O monthly plan and/or the Plan is suspended or terminated for whatever reason, CSL Mobile Limited (“CSL”) reserves the right to suspend and/or forfeit your entitlement under the Plan accordingly without further notice or compensation.
  8. You further agree and acknowledge that CSL makes no representation or guarantee as to any aspects of the Plan (or any part thereof) and accepts no responsibility and liability for any matters arising from or in relation to the same.
  9. CSL and DrGo do not assume or share the medical practitioners’ responsibility or liability with regard to the quality or appropriateness of the medical services provided by them, including the manner of providing the medical services such as by way of video consultation or otherwise. CSL and DrGo do not recommend or endorse any medical practitioners or medical service providers and are not liable or responsible, and do not endorse or support or recommend any information, advice, opinion, diagnosis, treatment, service, medical certificate and/or medication prescribed or given by any medical practitioners, for any reasons whatsoever. Please read the relevant terms and conditions of DrGo (available on DrGo website: www.drgo.com.hk/ ) carefully before proceeding to use DrGo.
  10. CSL shall not be responsible for any disputes in relation to the Plan. In case of any enquiries, please contact DrGo Service Hotline at 2380-2323 for any question relating the DrGo E-Voucher and the DrGo App.
  11. The General Terms and Conditions of 1O1O apply (https://www.1010.com.hk/terms_and_conditions ) to the relationship between CSL and you in respect of the designated mobile plan and the Plan.
  12. These terms and conditions and DrGo Terms and Conditions are subject to change from time to time without prior notice. In case of any dispute, CSL and DrGo reserve the right of final decision.
  13. In the event of any discrepancies between the Chinese and English versions of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
 

DrGo Prestige Plan Terms & Conditions:

  1. DrGo Prestige plan (the “Plan”) is provided to you by eSmarthealth Limited (“DrGo”).  By subscribing or using the Plan (or any part thereof), you confirm to have read, understood and accepted these terms and conditions, and the terms and conditions of DrGo (“DrGo Terms and Conditions”). For details, please visit https://www.drgo.com.hk/terms-and-conditions/index.html.
  2. To be eligible for the Plan, you must be a customer of designated 1O1O monthly plans.
  3. Upon successful subscription of the Plan, you will receive
    1. Three DrGo E-Vouchers, each with a coupon code for you to redeem the DrGo one video consultation.  The E-Voucher in the form of a unique coupon code will be sent to your registered mobile number within about 7 days.
    2. A redemption letter for you to redeem the Precious Blood Hospital Hong Kong (“Precious Blood Hospital”) health check-up Plan.
  4. The DrGo E-Vouchers and redemption letter
    1. cannot be redeemed or exchanged for cash or other products;
    2. must be redeemed by the expiry date or within the redemption validity period as stated thereon; and
    3. will not be re-issued in the case of loss or damage or failure to show up on time in respect of any scheduled appointment.
  5. You must pay us Early Termination Fee if you terminate the 24-Month Plan before expiry of the Commitment Period, which shall be the monthly service fee for the remaining months of the Commitment Period.
  6. Local mobile data used to access the DrGo App via 1O1O mobile data will be waived from deduction or charge at customer’s 1O1O mobile service and data plan. But it does not include the mobile data used to download the DrGo App.
  7. If your 1O1O monthly plan and/or the Plan is suspended or terminated for whatever reason, CSL Mobile Limited (“CSL”) reserves the right to suspend and/or forfeit your entitlement under the Plan accordingly without further notice or compensation.
  8. You further agree and acknowledge that CSL makes no representation or guarantee as to any aspects of the Plan (or any part thereof) and accepts no responsibility and liability for any matters arising from or in relation to the same.
  9. CSL and DrGo do not assume or share the medical practitioners’ responsibility or liability with regard to the quality or appropriateness of the medical services provided by them, including the manner of providing the medical services such as by way of video consultation or otherwise. CSL and DrGo do not recommend or endorse any medical practitioners or medical service providers and are not liable or responsible, and do not endorse or support or recommend any information, advice, opinion, diagnosis, treatment, service, medical certificate and/or medication prescribed or given by any medical practitioners, for any reasons whatsoever.  Please read the relevant terms and conditions of DrGo (available on DrGo website: www.drgo.com.hk/ ) carefully before proceeding to use DrGo.  Neither CSL nor DrGo is the service provider of the Precious Blood Hospital health check-up service.  Please read the terms and conditions of the Precious Blood Hospital health check-up redemption letter before proceeding to redeem the Precious Blood Hospital health check-up. 
  10. CSL shall not be responsible for any disputes in relation to the Plan.  In case of any enquiries, please contact DrGo Service Hotline at 2380-2323 for any question relating the DrGo E-Voucher and the DrGo App or contact Precious Blood Hospital at 6067 9803 for any question relating to the Precious Blood Hospital health check-up. 
  11. The General Terms and Conditions of 1O1O apply (https://www.1010.com.hk/terms_and_conditions) to the relationship between CSL and you in respect of the designated mobile plan and the Plan.
  12. These terms and conditions, DrGo Terms and Conditions and the terms and conditions of the Precious Blood Hospital health check-up redemption letter are subject to change from time to time without prior notice.  In case of any dispute, CSL, DrGo and Precious Blood Hospital reserve the right of final decision.
  13. In the event of any discrepancies between the Chinese and English versions of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
 

DrGo E-Voucher Terms & Conditions:

  1. DrGo is a platform provided by eSmartHealth Limited. CSL Mobile Limited is not the provider of DrGo and makes no guarantee to the quality of services available under DrGo.  The use of DrGo is subject to the “DrGo Terms and Conditions” (available at www.drgo.com.hk/terms-and-conditions/index.html).
  2. The coupon code must be used on or before 31 December 2021, otherwise the coupon code will be expired, without compensation to you.
  3. User can only use one coupon code for each video consultation.  The coupon code has a face value of HK$398.
  4. DrGo HK$398 E-Voucher will be issued in the form of a coupon code.  A SMS with a unique coupon code (s) will be sent to the customer’s mobile number within seven (7) working days after service activation.
  5. The actual amount of fee for a video consultation may vary depending on the choice of General Practitioners and will be specified on DrGo App when you make a booking request.  If the amount of fee of the General Practitioner of your choice exceeds HK$398, you can make payment of the balance through DrGo App using credit card.  
  6. To use the coupon code on DrGo, please download DrGo App (https://drgo.com.hk/download/index.html)  on your smart mobile device and register for a DrGo account.  Then enter your coupon code when make a booking request.  DrGo App can only be used on certain models of smart mobile devices (iOS version 10 or above, and Android version 5 or above).  Please refer to www.drgo.com.hk/index_en.html for the latest requirements for supported devices.
  7. If you make a booking for video consultation on DrGo using the coupon code but fail to show up at or are late for the scheduled start time of a consultation, the coupon code used will be forfeited and will not be re-issued.
  8. DrGo is not suitable for symptoms requiring immediate medical assistance. Video consultation on DrGo is not available to pregnant ladies, minors under 14 years of age. You must physically be in Hong Kong at the time of the video consultation with a medical practitioner.
  9. Operating hours of DrGo may be suspended under bad weather conditions.
  10. Please refer to www.drgo.com.hk/index_en.html for service details and refer to https://www.drgo.com.hk/doc/cslcouponcode_userguide_en.pdf for user guide. All local mobile data usage of DrGo will be deducted from your monthly data entitlement or charged onto your account accordingly.
  11. CSL is not responsible or liable for the quality, nature, accuracy and usefulness of the content or any services thereunder.
  12. In the event of any inconsistency between the terms and conditions and the terms and conditions set out in the Mobile Service Agreement, these terms and conditions shall prevail.
  13. Video service quality depends on the quality of the signal received, internet conditions, server speeds, network conditions, coverage, locations, the device used, hardware, software, usage levels and other factors.
  14. The English version of these Terms and Conditions shall prevail over the Chinese version (if any), which is provided for information purposes only.
  15. CSL Mobile Limited and eSmartHealth Limited reserve the right to amend these Terms and Conditions without prior notice.  In case of any dispute, the decision of CSL Mobile Limited and eSmartHealth Limited shall be final.

計劃 DrGo標準計劃 DrGo優越計劃 DrGo尊尚計劃
月費 每月HK$28* 每月HK$45* 每月HK$88*
包括DrGo視像診症
(價值HK398)
一次 三次 三次
服務

港怡醫院護眼檢查一次
(價值HK$320)

 

港怡醫院之護眼檢查範圍包括:

  • 詳細問診
  • 視力檢查
  • 屈光度數檢查
  • 雙眼協調檢查
  • 色覺測試
  • 眼壓量度
  • 拍攝眼底相片及由眼科醫生撰寫報告或睫狀肌麻痺屈光檢查(視乎個別情況二選一)
  • 提供有關眼睛健康之資訊
  • 跟進建議
不適用

寶血醫院 (明愛)
身體檢查計劃一次
(價值HK$1,500)

 

寶血醫院之身體檢計劃範圍包括:

  • 血常規
  • 空腹血醣
  • 腎功能指數
  • 肝功能指數
  • 血脂檢查
  • 尿常規

* 需簽訂24個月承諾期
視像諮詢由普通科或專科醫生提供。在與醫生進行視像諮詢時,閣下必須身處香港及年滿14歲。DrGo不適合需要即時醫療協助的症狀。

1O1O用戶可獲豁免瀏覽及使用DrGo App之本地流動數據

現選用指定5G尊尚服務,
尊享免費體驗DrGo視像診症一次(HK$398) 及
3,000 Club積分^

申請後透過短訊
收到優惠碼

下載
DrGo App

預約醫生及
使用優惠碼

透過視像與
醫生直接交談

藥物及病假紙
送遞到您手

DrGo營運時間: 8:00 – 20:00 (星期一至日, 包括公眾假期)。營業時間或將在惡劣天氣下暫停。
^ 須簽訂指定1O1O 5G尊尚服務及24個月承諾期,指定手機型號(如適用)、每月付行政費、指定增值服務費及預繳機價。

 

 

DrGo 服務條款及細則:

港怡醫院護眼檢查換領信及寶血醫院身體檢查換領信指定換領中心地址:

地址 辦公時間 熱線
香港中環52-54號威靈頓街地下 星期一至六: 10:00am - 22:00pm
星期日及公眾假期: 10:00am - 22:00pm
3922 6296
九龍尖沙咀漢口道28號亞太中心10-11號地下及9-11號一樓 星期一至六: 11:00am - 21:00pm
星期日及公眾假期: 11:00am - 21:00pm

DrGo 標準計劃服務條款及細則:

  1. DrGo 標準計劃(「此計劃」)由益體健有限公司(「DrGo」)向你提供。你申請或使用此計劃(或其任何部分),即代表你已閱讀、同意及接受本條款及細則及DrGo之條款及細則(「DrGo條款及細則」)。詳情請瀏覽:https://www.drgo.com.hk/terms-and-conditions-chinese/index.html
  2. 你必須為指定1O1O月費計劃的客戶方有資格享此計劃。
  3. 成功申請此計劃後,你將會收到:
    1. DrGo 電子優惠券1張。每張DrGo電子優惠券載有優惠碼一個供你兌換一次DrGo視像診症服務。載有電子優惠碼的DrGo電子優惠券將於約七個工作天內透過短訊發送到你的登記流動電話號碼。
    2. 領換信一張,供你兌換港怡醫院護眼檢查計劃。
  4. DrGo 電子優惠券及換領信:
    1. 不可兌換或交換現金及/或其他產品;
    2. 必須於電子優惠券上訂明的有效日期前或有效期間內使用;及
    3. 如有遺失、損毀或你未能按時出席任何已預約之服務,恕不補發。
  5. 如你於承諾期屆滿前終止本24個月計劃,你須向我們繳付提早終止費用,其為承諾期所剩餘月份之所有服務月費總額。
  6. 以1O1O流動數據於本地瀏覽及使用DrGo App將獲豁免於客戶的1O1O流動通訊服務及數據計劃中扣除或收取費用。 但不包括下載DrGo App 所使用之流動數據。
  7. 若你的1O1O月費計劃及/或此計劃基於任何理由被暫停或終止,香港移動通訊有限公司(「CSL」)有權相應地暫停及/或廢除你於此計劃內之權利而無須作出另行通知或賠償。
  8. 你同意及確認CSL並不代表或對此計劃之任何方面(或其任何部分)作出任何陳述或保證,也不對因此產生或與之相關的任何事宜承擔任何責任或法律責任。
  9. CSL和DrGo對於醫生所提供之醫療服務(包括通過視像診症或其他方式)的質素或適當性不承擔任何責任。無論出於何種原因,CSL和DrGo不推薦或認可任何醫生或醫療服務提供者及不承擔任何責任,也不認可、支持或推薦任何醫生提供(或處方)的任何資訊、建議、意見、診斷、治療、服務、醫療證明及/或藥物。請於使用此計劃前細心閱讀DrGo 之條款及細則(載於DrGo之網站:www.drgo.com.hk)。CSL及DrGo均不是港怡醫院護眼檢查計劃的服務供應商。在繼續兌換港怡醫院護眼檢查之前,請先閱讀港怡醫院護眼檢查計劃換領信的條款及細則。
  10. CSL對與本計劃有關的任何爭議概不負責。如就DrGo電子優惠碼及DrGo App有任何疑問,請致電DrGo 服務熱線2380 2323;如就港怡醫院護眼檢查有任何疑問,請致電3153 9068與港怡醫院聯絡。
  11. 1O1O之一般服務條款及細則 (https://www.1010.com.hk/tc/terms_and_conditions) 適用於CSL與你之間有關指定流動通訊計劃和此計劃的關係。
  12. 此等條款及細則、DrGo條款及細則及港怡醫院護眼檢查換領信的條款及細則可能會不時更改而無事先通知。如有任何爭議,CSL、DrGo及港怡醫院保留最終決定權。
  13. 本條款及細則的中英文版本如有任何差異,一概以英文版本為準。
 

DrGo 優越計劃服務條款及細則:

  1. DrGo 優越計劃(「此計劃」)由益體健有限公司(「DrGo」)向你提供。你申請或使用此計劃(或其任何部分),即代表你已閱讀、同意及接受本條款及細則及DrGo之條款及細則(「DrGo條款及細則」)。詳情請瀏覽:https://www.drgo.com.hk/terms-and-conditions-chinese/index.html
  2. 你必須為指定1O1O月費計劃的客戶方有資格享此計劃。
  3. 成功申請此計劃後,你將會收到:
    1. DrGo 電子優惠券3張。每張DrGo電子優惠券載有優惠碼一個供你兌換一次DrGo視像診症服務。載有電子優惠碼的DrGo電子優惠券將於約七個工作天內透過短訊發送到你的登記流動電話號碼。
  4. DrGo 電子優惠券:
    1. 不可兌換或交換現金及/或其他產品;
    2. 必須於電子優惠券上訂明的有效日期前或有效期間內使用;及
    3. 如有遺失、損毀或你未能按時出席任何已預約之服務,恕不補發。
  5. 如你於承諾期屆滿前終止本24個月計劃,你須向我們繳付提早終止費用,其為承諾期所剩餘月份之所有服務月費總額。
  6. 以1O1O流動數據於本地瀏覽及使用DrGo App將獲豁免於客戶的1O1O流動通訊服務及數據計劃中扣除或收取費用。 但不包括下載DrGo App 所使用之流動數據。
  7. 若你的1O1O月費計劃及/或此計劃基於任何理由被暫停或終止,香港移動通訊有限公司 (「CSL」)有權相應地暫停及/或廢除你於此計劃內之權利而無須作出另行通知或賠償。
  8. 你同意及確認CSL並不代表或對此計劃之任何方面(或其任何部分)作出任何陳述或保證,也不對因此產生或與之相關的任何事宜承擔任何責任或法律責任。
  9. CSL和DrGo對於醫生所提供之醫療服務(包括通過視像診症或其他方式)的質素或適當性不承擔任何責任。無論出於何種原因,CSL和DrGo不推薦或認可任何醫生或醫療服務提供者及不承擔任何責任,也不認可、支持或推薦任何醫生提供(或處方)的任何資訊、建議、意見、診斷、治療、服務、醫療證明及/或藥物。請於使用此計劃前細心閱讀DrGo 之條款及細則(載於DrGo之網站:www.drgo.com.hk)。8. CSL對與本計劃有關的任何爭議概不負責。如就DrGo電子優惠碼及DrGo App有任何疑問,請致電DrGo 服務熱線2380 2323;
  10. 1O1O之一般服務條款及細則 (https://www.1010.com.hk/tc/terms_and_conditions ) 適用於CSL與你之間有關指定流動通訊計劃和此計劃的關係。
  11. 此等條款及細則及DrGo條款及細則可能會不時更改而無事先通知。如有任何爭議,CSL及DrGo保留最終決定權。
  12. 本條款及細則的中英文版本如有任何差異,一概以英文版本為準。
 

DrGo 尊尚計劃服務條款及細則:

  1. DrGo 尊尚計劃(「此計劃」)由益體健有限公司(「DrGo」)向你提供。你申請或使用此計劃(或其任何部分),即代表你已閱讀、同意及接受本條款及細則及DrGo之條款及細則(「DrGo條款及細則」)。詳情請瀏覽:https://www.drgo.com.hk/terms-and-conditions-chinese/index.html
  2. 你必須為指定1O1O月費計劃的客戶方有資格享此計劃。
  3. 成功申請此計劃後,你將會收到:
    1. DrGo 電子優惠券3張。每張DrGo電子優惠券載有優惠碼一個供你兌換一次DrGo視像診症服務。載有電子優惠碼的DrGo電子優惠券將於約七個工作天內透過短訊發送到你的登記流動電話號碼。
    2. 領換信一張,供你兌換香港寶血醫院(「寶血醫院」)身體檢查計劃。
  4. DrGo 電子優惠券及換領信:
    1. 不可兌換或交換現金及/或其他產品;
    2. 必須於電子優惠券上訂明的有效日期前或有效期間內使用;及
    3. 如有遺失、損毀或你未能按時出席任何已預約之服務,恕不補發。
  5. 如你於承諾期屆滿前終止本24個月計劃,你須向我們繳付提早終止費用,其為承諾期所剩餘月份之所有服務月費總額。
  6. 以1O1O流動數據於本地瀏覽及使用DrGo App將獲豁免於客戶的1O1O流動通訊服務及數據計劃中扣除或收取費用。 但不包括下載DrGo App 所使用之流動數據。
  7. 若你的1O1O月費計劃及/或此計劃基於任何理由被暫停或終止,香港移動通訊有限公司 (「CSL」)有權相應地暫停及/或廢除你於此計劃內之權利而無須作出另行通知或賠償。
  8. 你同意及確認CSL並不代表或對此計劃之任何方面(或其任何部分)作出任何陳述或保證,也不對因此產生或與之相關的任何事宜承擔任何責任或法律責任。
  9. CSL和DrGo對於醫生所提供之醫療服務(包括通過視像診症或其他方式)的質素或適當性不承擔任何責任。無論出於何種原因,CSL和DrGo不推薦或認可任何醫生或醫療服務提供者及不承擔任何責任,也不認可、支持或推薦任何醫生提供(或處方)的任何資訊、建議、意見、診斷、治療、服務、醫療證明及/或藥物。請於使用此計劃前細心閱讀DrGo 之條款及細則(載於DrGo之網站:www.drgo.com.hk/)。CSL及DrGo均不是寶血醫院身體檢查服務的服務供應商。在繼續兌換寶血醫院身體檢查之前,請先閱讀寶血醫院身體檢查換領信的條款及細則。
  10. CSL對與本計劃有關的任何爭議概不負責。如就DrGo電子優惠碼及DrGo App有任何疑問,請致電DrGo 服務熱線2380 2323;如就寶血醫院身體檢查有任何疑問,請致電6067 9803與寶血醫院聯絡。
  11. 1O1O之一般服務條款及細則 (https://www.1010.com.hk/tc/terms_and_conditions ) 適用於CSL與你之間有關指定流動通訊計劃和此計劃的關係。
  12. 此等條款及細則、DrGo條款及細則及寶血醫院身體檢查換領信的條款及細則可能會不時更改而無事先通知。如有任何爭議,CSL、DrGo及寶血醫院保留最終決定權。
  13. 本條款及細則的中英文版本如有任何差異,一概以英文版本為準。
 

DrGo 電子券條款及細則:

  1. DrGo 是一個由益體健有限公司提供的平台。香港移動通訊有限公司並非DrGo 之供應商及不會對DrGo其下提供的服務之質素作出保證。DrGo的使用受《DrGo條款及細則》 (載於https://www.drgo.com.hk/terms-and-conditions-chinese/index.html)約束。
  2. 閣下必需於2021年12月31日前使用優惠碼,逾期無效,而閣下將不會獲得任何賠償。
  3. 閣下於每一次視像診症只可使用一個優惠碼。優惠碼的面值為HK$398。
  4. DrGo HK$398 電子券將以優惠碼的形式發出。短訊連同獨特優惠碼將於服務生效後的七(7) 個工作天內將發送至閣下的手機號碼。
  5. 視像診症的實際費用會因所選的普通科醫生而有所不同,而價錢將會於閣下預約時於DrGo 應用程式內列出。如閣下所選的普通科醫生費用超出HK$398,閣下可於DrGo 應用程式內以信用卡支付餘額。
  6. 如要於DrGo使用優惠碼,閣下需下載DrGo應用程式 (drgo.com.hk/download-chinese/index.html)至閣下的智能流動裝置、登記DrGo帳戶及於預約服務時輸入優惠碼。DrGo應用程式僅適用於特定型號之流動智能裝置 (iOS 10或以上及Android 5或以上)。就支援裝置之最新要求,請瀏覽 www.drgo.com.hk。
  7. 若閣下於DrGo內使用優惠碼預約了視像診症服務,而在預定的診症開始時間不出現或遲到,已使用的優惠碼將被作廢及將不會重發。
  8. DrGo不適合需要即時醫療協助的症狀亦不適用於孕婦及14歲以下之小童。在與醫生進行視像諮詢時,閣下必須身處香港。
  9. DrGo之營業時間或會於惡劣天氣狀況下暫停。
  10. 請瀏覽https://www.drgo.com.hk 以查閱服務詳情及瀏覽https://www.drgo.com.hk/doc/cslcouponcode_userguide.pdf 以查閱用戶指南。
  11. 所有由使用DrGo所產生之本地流動數據用量將於閣下的每月數據用量內扣除或透過閣下的帳戶收取相關費用。
  12. 香港移動通訊有限公司不對DrGo之內容或其下任何服務的質素、性質、準確性和實用性負責或承擔法律責任。
  13. 如本條款及細則與流動服務協議所載列之條款及細則有任何差異,一概以本條款及細則為準。
  14. 視像服務質素取決於接受訊號的質素﹑互聯網的條件﹑服務儀器的速度﹑網絡的條件﹑覆蓋範圍﹑位置,所使用的設備﹑硬件﹑軟件﹑使用程度和其他因素而定。
  15. 如本條款及細則的中英文版有任何差異,一概以英文版本為準(中文版本(如有提供)僅作參考用途)。
  16. 有關本條款及細則如有更改,恕不另行通知。如有任何爭議,香港移動通訊有限公司及益體健有限公司保留最終決定權。