Exclusive^ order of the hottest console

PlayStation 5

Xbox Series S | Series X

Legitimately-Imported Goods

Nintendo Switch
(Neon Blue/Neon Red)
Special price: HK$2,249
normally HK$2,340

Augmented Reality Racing Game

Nintendo Switch Game
Mario Kart Live: Home Circuit
Special price: HK$588
normally HK$730

Enquiries 


Call the 1O1O Product Hotline on 2988 1010
or visit a 1O1O Center for details
Terms & Conditions:
 
^ CSL Mobile Limited is exclusive PlayStation 5 dealer among mobile network service operators in Hong Kong until December 31, 2021. CSL Mobile Limited is exclusive Xbox Series X and Xbox Series S dealer among mobile network service operators in Hong Kong until September 30, 2021.
 
PlayStation 5 offer applies only to new customers. If you purchase PlayStation 5, or Xbox Series X or Xbox Series S, you are required to subscribe to a designated 1O1O 5G Prestige service plan plus designated value-added services to the value of not less than HK$39 per month, and agree to a commitment period of 24 months. You are required to pay an MTR/Tunnels/Mobile Licence/Administration Fee of HK$18 per month. Prepayment (sum depends on the device you choose and service plan subscription) is required, the amount of which will be credited to your 1O1O account by installments over the commitment period. This service plan uses 5G spectrum, which is available only at designated locations when using a compatible device. Actual speeds customers experience will be less than the specifications suggest and will be affected by the device used, location, network conditions and other factors. 3G and/or 4G mobile service will be provided outside our 5G coverage. Tethering and P2P functions are not applicable to 100GB, or less, 5G service plans.
 
Promotion period valid until further notice. Photos for reference only. Offer available while stocks last. Offers cannot be used in conjunction with other discounts, offers or promotions. In the event of dispute, decisions made by CSL Mobile Limited shall be final and binding. For details, please contact a member of 1O1O Center staff or call our 1O1O Product Hotline on 2988 1010.

獨家^大熱電子遊戲主機

PlayStation 5

Xbox Series S | Series X

原裝行貨,隨時享樂

Nintendo Switch
(電光藍/電光紅)
優惠價︰HK$2,249
建議零售價 HK$2,340

擴增實境競速遊戲

Nintendo Switch 遊戲
《瑪利歐賽車實況︰家庭賽車場》
優惠價︰HK$588
建議零售價 HK$730

查詢 


請致電1O1O產品快線2988 1010
親臨各1O1O Center查詢詳情
條款及細則:
 
^ CSL Mobile Limited為PlayStation 5於2021年12月31日前香港流動通訊網絡商中之獨家經銷商。CSL Mobile Limited為Xbox Series X及Xbox Series S於2021年9月30日前香港流動通訊網絡商中之獨家經銷商。
 
PlayStation 5主機優惠只適於1O1O新登記客戶。如欲選購PlayStation 5或Xbox Series X或Xbox Series S,須簽訂指定5G尊尚服務計劃,月費$39指定增值服務最少24個月承諾期及預繳指定金額,另月付$18行政費。預繳金額將於承諾期內分期回贈至您的1O1O賬戶內。「5G」服務計劃使用5G網絡。只適用於指定5G網絡覆蓋地區及客戶需使用指定可支援的裝置。然而客戶所體驗之實際速度會少於網絡規格,並會因應所使用之裝置、地點、網絡情況及其他因素而有所影響。離開5G網絡覆蓋範圍,以3G/4G提供流動通訊服務。網絡分享(tethering)及點對點(P2P)功能不適用於100GB 或以下5G尊尚服務計劃。
 
推廣期由即日起直至另行通知。上述圖片只供參考,優惠數量有限,送完即止。以上優惠不可與其他折扣、推廣或優惠同時使用。受條款及細則約束。如有任何爭議,香港移動通訊有限公司保留最終決定權。詳情請向1O1O 店員戓致電1O1O產品快線2988 1010查詢。