iPhone 14 Pro | iPhone 14 Pro Max
iPhone 14 | iPhone 14 Plus*

* iPhone 14 Plus will be available at 7 October 2022


Available with iPhone for Life - the affordable way to have the latest iPhone.


iPhone for Life program applicable to the following designated credit card holders1


Citi Credit Cardholders exclusive offer
Enjoy HK$600 spending rebate2

Also applicable for other partnered banks include Hang Seng Bank, The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation and Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong).

  • Interest-free installment purchase of iPhone 14 and iPhone 14 Pro series phones
  • Super-low monthly payment for the first 24 months3
  • Guaranteed Buy-Back Value4

 

More details


Standalone purchase of selected iPhone 14 model
Available at 1O1O NOW(1)

iPhone 14 128GB
(Suggested retail price HK$6,899)

iPhone 14 256GB
(Suggested retail price HK$7,699)

iPhone 14 512GB
(Suggested retail price HK$9,399)

 

 

iPhone 14 & iPhone 14 Pro series handsets

 

 

 

Now E
2022 Mega Football
Event Pass(3)

With 20GB of 5G local data entitlement
(10GB per month for a total of two months)

(Suggested retail price HK$1,280)

Or

12 Months’ FREE Restart 3.0 Handset Switch Service

(normally worth HK$576, HK$48 per month starting from 13th month)

Purchase an iPhone 14 standalone handset to grab privileges worth up to HK$700(10)

 

Include:

Up to HK$350 discount

+

Belkin SCREENFORCE™
Tempered Glass Screen Protector

(Suggested retail price: HK$229)

AMAZINGthing
iPhone Drop Proof Case

(Suggested retail price: HK$138)

 


 

 

Subscribe to a designated 5G Prestige Service to get the privileges totally worth over HK$5,400(2)

Up to HK$1,800 handset discount(2)

iPhone 14 Pro Max

Standalone special price starting from
HK$ 7,899

(Suggested retail price starting from HK$9,399)

iPhone 14 Pro

Standalone special price starting from
HK$ 7,099

(Suggested retail price starting from HK$8,599)

iPhone 14 Plus

Standalone special price starting from
HK$ 6,499

(Suggested retail price starting from HK$7,699)

iPhone 14

Standalone special price starting from
HK$ 5,699

(Suggested retail price starting from HK$6,899)

Accessories privileges for iPhone 14 / iPhone 14 Pro series

Exclusive Offer(12)

Made from military-grade materials

ZAGG Gear4 Milan Snap (MagSafe) iPhone 14 / iPhone 14 Pro series Case(4)

(Normally worth HK$368)

  1. Made with D3O® Bio & Eco Friendly Materials
  2. 10ft / 3m Drop Protection
  3. Slim Design, Wireless Charging Compatible

+

inno3C iPhone 14 accessories combo(2)

(totally worth HK$1,294)

 

 

Exclusive in
Hong Kong(11)

inno3C i-PWE3 3 in 1 Folding Magnetic Wireless Charging Pad

(Normally worth HK$398)

 

 

 

Exclusive in
Hong Kong(11)

inno3C i-LM5 Magnetic Powerbank with Flashing Light

(Normally worth HK$398)

 

inno3C Accessories Set For iPhone 14 series

(Normally worth HK$498)

 


 

1O1O 5G Prestige service privileges

 

Now E
2022 Mega Football
Event Pass(3)

(Sugggested Retail price: HK$1,280)

Or

12 months’ FREE Restart 3.0 Handset Switch Service(6)

(normally worth HK$576, HK$38 per month starting from 13th month within contract period)

+

Emperor Cinemas
e-Voucher (2pcs)(4)

Trade-in your designated handset /
smart gadget monthly fee
rebate worth up to

HK$1,000(5)


 

Handset Protection and Services Privileges

Get iCloud+ with 50GB of storage free for 3 months Limited time offer

(available to 5GB iCloud users)

+

1O1O mobile security privileges(7)

Protect your mobile device with comprehensive security


Norton mobile security

Prevent fraudulent websites from stealing your personal information

SafetyNet
(12 months)

Protect you from fast-evolving cyber threats

Call filtering service

Block spam / calls prevent deception calls

 


 

5G Privileges

 

Quality Handset
Care Service

Includes mobile device data transfer

 

1-on-1
handset tutorial

Thoughtful service

 

171010
Personal Assistant

 

1O1O
Home Contents and Emergency Assistance Protection
(arranged by HKT Care)(8)

 

Photos for reference only.
Terms & Conditions apply.

Terms & Conditions:
 
 
1. The availability of different model and color are subject to the actual stock of the store and with limited quantity by first come first served basis. All the iPhone packaging will be pre-opened for activation before delivery to the customer. Customer must check immediately if there is any damage to the handset. After the inspection and collection, the handset cannot be exchanged or refunded.
 
2. Must subscribe to a designated 12GB or above 1O1O 5G service plan and agreeing to a commitment period of 24 months or above. Also payable is an MTR/Tunnels/Mobile Licence/Administration Fee of HK$18 per month, plus an extra monthly fee (depends on the selected smart gadget and service plan), which will be rebated to your 1O1O account by installments during the commitment period. The monthly fee for your SIM and smart gadget bundle will revert to the basic SIM plan charge after the contract period ends, and your local data entitlement will remain the same. Average monthly handset price is calculated based on an average of 24 or 36 months after upfront full payment (round up to the nearest whole number).
 
3. For the Service Details, Terms & Conditions of Now E 2022 Mega Football Event Pass, please refer:https://www.1010.com.hk/tnc/wc2022/.
20GB 5G local data entitlement terms and conditions:
  • The Offer is only applicable to selected customers (“Customers”) of existing Designated Service Plans (“Designated Service Plans”). Customers can enjoy 10GB 5G local mobile data per month for a total of 2 months, after which the 5G service will be terminated without additional charges, and the remaining data will be automatically cancelled.
  • If customers are using other service plans (non-designated service plans), customers can enjoy 20GB local mobile data (10GB per month for a total of 2 months) at the network speed of the existing service plan. After that, additional local mobile data will be terminated without additional charges, and the remaining data will be automatically cancelled.
  • Multi-user service plan users can be registered with the primary SIM card. The registered 20GB local mobile data cannot be shared with other SIM cards in the Multi-user service plan.
  • The data of the existing Capacity Data Package will remain as 4.5G local mobile data, and the content of the existing service plan will remain unchanged.
  • Customers must use a designated mobile phone that supports 5G service and be in a 5G service coverage location to enjoy 5G service. The speeds experienced will be relatively less than network specifications and will be affected by various factors, including internet conditions, server speed, network conditions, coverage, location, devices used, hardware, software, usage levels and other factors. The actual performance of a designated 5G mobile phone on the 5G network will be affected by location, spectrum allocation, network resources at the time, and functions that the mobile phone can support. Leave the 5G network coverage and provide mobile communication services with 3G/4.5G.
 
4. Must subscribe to a designated 80GB or above 1O1O 5G service plan and agreeing to a commitment period of 24 months. Also payable is an MTR/Tunnels/Mobile Licence/Administration Fee of HK$18 per month, plus a prepayment sum and extra monthly fee (depends on the selected smart gadget and service plan), which will be rebated to your 1O1O account by installments during the commitment period. The monthly fee for your SIM and smart gadget bundle will revert to the basic SIM plan charge after the contract period ends, and your local data entitlement will remain the same.
 
5. Get a monthly rebate of HK$1,000 by trading-in your handset and subscribing to a 150GB or 300GB 5G iPhone 14 series service plan, plus designated VAS to the value of at least HK$39/month (if applicable), and agreeing to a commitment period of 36 months. Also payable is a designated prepayment sum. A trade-in rebate will be credited to your 1O1O account by installments during 10 months of the commitment period. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offer or discount.
 
6. Upon purchasing a designated handset at any csl or 1O1O outlet (except online such as at Club Shopping), subscribing to a designated 5G service plan – as well as Restart 3.0 Handset Switch Service (“Restart Service”)– and agreeing to a minimum 24-month commitment period in respect of both services entitles to a waiver of twelve months’ Restart Service fees one time only. Service fees for first 12 months shall be waived during the commitment period; monthly fee for Restart Service shall be HK$38 starting from the thirteenth month of the commitment period, except designated foldable smartphone. . Monthly fee after commitment period will be HK$48. If you do not agree to continue subscribe the service commitment period, 30 days prior notice is required before the end of commitment period. Terms & Conditions apply, details refer to https://www.1010.com.hk/restart.
 
7. Mobile security privilege includes call-filtering service and Norton mobile security (18 months) and SafetyNet service (12 months). We require 30 days’ written notice if you do not agree to continue subscribing to call-filtering service after 18 months. See call-filtering service Terms & Conditions at https://www.1010.com.hk/en/call_filtering_service. Terms & Conditions apply to both Norton mobile security and SafetyNet service. Please visit https://www.1010.com.hk/en/network_protect for details.
 
8. “Home Contents and Emergency Assistance Protection” (The “Protection Plan’”) Terms and conditions applied, for details please visit https://1010.com.hk/en/tnc/home_insurance. The Protection Plan is underwritten by MSIG General Insurance (Hong Kong) Limited (“MSIG”), distributed and arranged by HKT Care. HKT Care is a service brand operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”). HKTIA is an appointed licensed insurance agent for MSIG (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2427) and HKTIA is distributing and arranging insurance products of MSIG.
 
9. Terms and conditions of iPhone 14 and iPhone 14 Pro series handsets standalone privileges:
  1. The promotion period of handset standalone extra privileges runs till 31 October 2022, the caption privileges is eligible for selected existing 1O1O customers with standalone purchase of iPhone 14 and iPhone 14 Pro series handsets only, each customer can only enjoy the caption privileges for one time.
  2. For the Service Details, Terms & Conditions of Now E 2022 Mega Football Event Pass, please referhttps://www.1010.com.hk/tnc/wc2022/
    20GB 5G local data entitlement terms and conditions:
    • The Offer is only applicable to selected customers (“Customers”) of existing Designated Service Plans (“Designated Service Plans”). Customers can enjoy 10GB 5G local mobile data per month for a total of 2 months, after which the 5G service will be terminated without additional charges, and the remaining data will be automatically cancelled.
    • If customers are using other service plans (non-designated service plans), customers can enjoy 20GB local mobile data (10GB per month for a total of 2 months) at the network speed of the existing service plan. After that, additional local mobile data will be terminated without additional charges, and the remaining data will be automatically cancelled.
    • Multi-user service plan users can be registered with the primary SIM card. The registered 20GB local mobile data cannot be shared with other SIM cards in the Multi-user service plan.
    • The data of the existing Capacity Data Package will remain as 4.5G local mobile data, and the content of the existing service plan will remain unchanged.
    • Customers must use a designated mobile phone that supports 5G service and be in a 5G service coverage location to enjoy 5G service. The speeds experienced will be relatively less than network specifications and will be affected by various factors, including internet conditions, server speed, network conditions, coverage, location, devices used, hardware, software, usage levels and other factors. The actual performance of a designated 5G mobile phone on the 5G network will be affected by location, spectrum allocation, network resources at the time, and functions that the mobile phone can support. Leave the 5G network coverage and provide mobile communication services with 3G/4.5G.
  3. Customer can enjoy 12-month Restart 3.0 Handset Switch Service for free. The monthly fee for Restart Service shall be HK$48 starting from the 13th month, except designated foldable smartphone. If you do not agree to continue subscribe the service after free trial, 30 days prior notice is required before the end of free trial period. Terms & Conditions apply, please visit https://www.1010.com.hk/restart/.
  4. Unless otherwise stated, this offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional/discount offer and is non-transferable nor exchangeable for cash or other products.
  5. CSL Mobile Limited (“CSL”) reserves the right to vary or cancel this offer and/or amend these Terms & Conditions at any time without notice.
  6. In the event of dispute, decisions made by CSL shall be final and binding.
  7. In the event of discrepancy or inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms & Conditions, the English shall prevail.
 
10. Customer is required to purchase a designated iPhone 14 handset model and must pay and make a single net payment using Tap & Go Mastercard/ Mox Card/ Citi The Club. Each customer can purchase one handset one time only. Offer provided by CSL. Tap & Go is operated by HKT Payment Limited (Stored Value Facilities Licence Number: SVF0002) and subject to Terms & Conditions. Mox disclaimer applies: https://mox.com/zh/legal-documents/mox-disclaimer.
 
11. CSL Mobile Limited as the exclusive retailer in Hong Kong.
 
12. CSL Mobile Limited is the exclusive carrier in Hong Kong to distribute this product.
 
Photos for reference only. Terms and conditions apply. Unless otherwise specified, this offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offer or discount. In case of dispute, the decision of CSL Mobile Limited shall be final and binding. Please call 29881010 for details.

iPhone 14 Pro | iPhone 14 Pro Max
iPhone 14 | iPhone 14 Plus*

* iPhone 14 Plus 將於2022年10月7日起開始發售


選用 iPhone for Life 付款計劃,
輕輕鬆,享有最新 iPhone

 

Citi信用卡客戶
專享HK$600簽賬回贈2

其他合作銀行包括恒生銀行有限公司、香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司及渣打銀行(香港)有限公司。

  • 免息分期購買iPhone 14 及 iPhone 14 Pro 系列手機
  • 首24個月特低月供3
  • 回購價格保證4

 

了解更多

 

指定iPhone 14型號淨機
現已於1O1O 現貨發售(1)

iPhone 14 128GB
(建議零售價HK$6,899)

iPhone 14 256GB
(建議零售價HK$7,699)

iPhone 14 512GB
(建議零售價HK$9,399)

 

 

毋需上台iPhone 14iPhone 14 Pro
系列

 

 

 

 

Now E
2022 足球盛事通行證(3)

20GB 5G本地流動數據
(每月10GB,共2個月)
(價值 HK$1,280)

(建議零售價 HK$1,280)

免12個月
Restart 3.0換機服務月費

(建議零售價HK$576,及後每月HK$48)

購買iPhone 14淨機享高達HK$700優惠(10)

 

包括:

高達HK$350折扣

+

Belkin SCREENFORCE™
鋼化玻璃螢幕保護貼一張

(建議零售價HK$229)

AMAZINGTHING iPhone
抗菌防撞保護套一個

(建議零售價HK$138)

 


 

 

選用指定 5G尊尚服務可享下列 總值超過HK$5,400禮遇(2)

高達HK$1,800即時淨機折扣(2)

iPhone 14 Pro Max

尊享淨機優惠價低至
HK$ 7,899 起

(建議零售價HK$9,399起)

iPhone 14 Pro

尊享淨機優惠價低至
HK$ 7,099 起

(建議零售價HK$8,599起)

iPhone 14 Plus

尊享淨機優惠價低至
HK$ 6,499 起

(建議零售價HK$7,699起)

iPhone 14

尊享淨機優惠價低至
HK$ 5,699 起

(建議零售價HK$6,899起)

 

iPhone 14 及iPhone 14 Pro
系列配件組合禮遇

 
獨家呈獻(11)

軍用級別物料

ZAGG Gear4 Milan Snap (MagSafe)
iPhone 14 / iPhone 14 Pro系列手機殼(4)

(價值HK$368)

  1. 採用D3O® 減震凝膠 及 環保再生塑料
  2. 13尺/3米防摔保護
  3. 纖薄設計,支援無線充電

+

inno3C iPhone 14 配件組合(2)

(總值 HK$1,294)

 

 

全港獨家(10)

inno3C i-PWE3 3合1折疊磁吸無線充電板

(價值HK$398)

 

 

 

全港獨家(10)

inno3C i-LM5 閃燈磁吸移動電源

(價值HK$398)

 

inno3C iPhone 14 系列配件套裝

(價值HK$498)

 


 

 

1O1O 服務組合尊尚禮遇

 

Now E
2022足球盛事通行證一張
連20GB 5G本地流動數據(2)
(每月10GB,共2個月)

(建議零售價HK$1,280)

免12個月
Restart 3.0換機服務月費(6)

(建議零售價HK$576,其後合約期內按月HK$38收費)

 

+

英皇戲院電影電子禮券 (兩張)(4)

Trade-in 指定智能裝置
可享額外月費回贈高達

HK$1,000(5)


 

 

全方位手機保障服務禮遇

免費試用3個月
50GB儲存空間的iCloud+ 限時優惠

適用於5GB iCloud 用戶

+

1O1O網絡安全保障(7)

全方位保護您的私隱 免受滋擾

 

諾頓行動安全服務

檢查可能有隱私風險的應用程式防止個人資料被盜取

SafetyNet
(12個月)

保護裝置免受網絡攻擊威脅

來電過濾服務

過濾滋擾來電 / 預防電話騙案

 


 

1O1O
客戶專享服務禮遇

 

專業手機護理服務

包括手機資料轉移服務

 

一對一專業手機指導

為你貼心服務

 

 

171010
私人助理服務

 

家居物品及緊急支援保障
(由HKT Care 安排)(8)

 

 
 

圖片只供參考
受條款及細則約束

 
條款及細則︰
 
 
1. 型號及顏色視乎店舖實際供應為準及貨量而定,數量有限,先到先得。iPhone的包裝會預先被打開,而手機會被啟動後才交予客戶。客户必須即時檢查機身有否損壞。檢查完畢及收妥後,不設任何退/換機服務。
 
2. 須選用指定1O1O 12GB 或以上 5G服務計劃,並簽訂24個月承諾期或以上。每月港幣18元港鐵/隧道/流動通訊牌照/行政費亦適用於以上所有服務計劃。有關上述服務計劃的詳情及有關條款及細則,請瀏覽1O1O網頁。須預繳額外月費(金額視乎所選擇的裝置型號及選用的服務計劃),而預繳金額及額外回贈金額將於承諾期內分期回贈至客戶的1O1O賬戶內。如客戶之月費及智能裝置組合合約完成後,其後月費將調整至當時之等同本地數據用量攜機上台月費。
 
3. 有關Now E 2022足球盛事通行證服務詳情、條款及細則,可參閱:https://www.1010.com.hk/tc/tnc/wc2022/
20GB 5G本地流動數據條款及細則:
  • 優惠只適用於現有指定服務計劃(「指定服務計劃」)的特選客戶(「客戶」)。客戶可享每月10GB ,共2個月5G本地流動數據,其後將終止5G服務且不會有額外收費,而剩餘數據亦會自動取消。
  • 如客戶現正使用其他服務計劃(非指定服務計劃),客戶則可按現有服務計劃之網絡速度享有20GB本地流動數據 (每月10GB,共2個月)。其後額外本地流動數據會被終止且不會有額外收費,而剩餘數據亦會自動取消。
  • 多人共享服務計劃可由主SIM 卡登記優惠。登記之 20GB 本地流動數據不能分享至於多人共享服務計劃中的其他SIM卡。
  • 現有「用量皇」數據組合之數據將維持為 4.5G 本地流動數據,而現有服務計劃內容則維持不變。
  • 客戶必須使用指定可支援 5G 服務之手機及於 5G 服務覆蓋地點才可享用 5G 服務。所體驗之速度會相對地少於網絡規格,並會因應不同因素而有所影響,包括互聯網情況、伺服器速度、網絡情況、覆蓋範圍、地點、所使用之裝置、硬件、軟件、用量水平及其他因素。指定 5G 手機實際在 5G 網絡的表現,會因地點、頻譜分配、當時網絡資源和手機可支援之功能等而有所影響。離開 5G 網絡覆蓋圍,以 3G/4.5G 提供流動通訊服務。
 
4. 須選用指定1O1O 80GB 或以上 5G服務計劃,並簽訂24個月承諾期或以上。每月港幣18元港鐵/隧道/流動通訊牌照/行政費亦適用於以上所有服務計劃。有關上述服務計劃的詳情及有關條款及細則,請瀏覽1O1O網頁。須預繳機價及額外月費(金額視乎所選擇的裝置型號及選用的服務計劃),而預繳金額及額外回贈金額將於承諾期內分期回贈至客戶的1O1O賬戶內。如客戶之月費及智能裝置組合合約完成後,其後月費將調整至當時之等同本地數據用量攜機上台月費。
 
5. 手機trade-in並升級5G 80GB 或以上月費及iPhone 14系列組合計劃,預繳指定金額及簽訂36個月承諾期及選用月費總值港幣39元或以上(如適用)之指定增值服務,即可享trade-in舊機一換一優惠,獲得額外港幣1,000元回收舊機月費回贈。回贈金額將分10期回贈至客戶的csl/ 1O1O帳戶。不可與其他優惠同時使用。
 
6. 選購指定型號手機上台,選用指定5G服務計劃,同時選購Restart 3.0換機服務(「Restart 服務」)並簽訂24個月或以上承諾期,即可享有首 12個月Restart服務月費豁免一次及此後在指定 5G 服務承諾期內以優惠月費 HK$38 享用 Restart 3.0換機服務(不包括指定可摺疊式智能手機),服務承諾期後將以按月HK$48收費。,客戶如希望終止服務,需於最少30天前致電客戶服務熱線終止服務。 受條款及細則約束,詳情https://www.1010.com.hk/tc/restart
 
7. 1O1O網絡安全保障包括: 來電過濾服務及諾頓行動安全服務(18個月),及SafetyNet服務(12個月)。若您選擇終止來電過濾服務,須於 30 日前通知本公司。來電過濾服務受條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽https://www.1010.com.hk/tc/call_filtering_service。諾頓行動安全服務及SafetyNet受條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽https://www.1010.com.hk/tc/network_protect
 
8. 「家居物品及緊急支援保障」 (此「保障計劃」) 受1010優惠條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽https://1010.com.hk/tc/tnc/home_insurance。保障計劃由三井住友海上火災保險(香港)有限公司(「三井住友保險」)承保及由 HKT Care 所代理及安排。HKT Care 為 HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”) 所經營的一個服務品牌。HKTIA 獲三井住友保險委任的持牌保險代理機構(持牌保險代理牌照號碼: FA2474),HKTIA 代理及安排三井住友保險的保險產品。
 
9. iPhone 14及iPhone 14 Pro系列淨機額外禮遇 條款及細則:
  1. 此淨機禮遇優惠期至2022年10月31日,優惠只適用於指定現有1O1O 服務計劃客戶選購iPhone 14 及 iPhone 14 Pro 系列淨機,每位客戶只可享此優惠一次。
  2. 有關Now E 2022足球盛事通行證服務詳情、條款及細則,可參閱 https://www.1010.com.hk/tc/tnc/wc2022/
    20GB 5G本地流動數據條款及細則:
    • 優惠只適用於現有指定服務計劃(「指定服務計劃」)的特選客戶(「客戶」)。客戶可享每月10GB ,共2個月5G本地流動數據,其後將終止5G服務且不會有額外收費,而剩餘數據亦會自動取消。
    • 如客戶現正使用其他服務計劃(非指定服務計劃),客戶則可按現有服務計劃之網絡速度享有20GB本地流動數據 (每月10GB ,共2個月)。其後額外本地流動數據會被終止且不會有額外收費,而剩餘數據亦會自動取消。
    • 多人共享服務計劃可由主 SIM 卡登記優惠。登記之 20GB 本地流動數據不能分享至於多人共享服務計劃中的其他SIM卡。
    • 現有「用量皇」數據組合之數據將維持為 4.5G 本地流動數據,而現有服務計劃內容則維持不變。
    • 客戶必須使用指定可支援 5G 服務之手機及於 5G 服務覆蓋地點才可享用 5G 服務。所體驗之速度會相對地少於網絡規格,並會因應不同因素而有所影響,包括互聯網情況、伺服器速度、網絡情況、覆蓋範圍、地點、所使用之裝置、硬件、軟件、用量水平及其他因素。指定 5G 手機實際在 5G 網絡的表現,會因地點、頻譜分配、當時網絡資源和手機可支援之功能等而有所影響。離開 5G 網絡覆蓋圍,以 3G/4.5G 提供流動通訊服務。
  3. 免12個月Restart 3.0換機服務條款及細則: 客戶可享免費12 個月Restart 3.0換機服務優惠,第13個月起按月$48收費(不包括指定可摺疊式智能手機) 。客戶如希望終止服務,需於最少30天前致電客戶服務熱線終止服務,受條款及細則約束,詳情https://www.1010.com.hk/tc/restart
  4. 除特別注明外,此優惠不可與任何其他推廣或折扣優惠同時使用,且不可轉讓或兌換現金或其他產品。
  5. 香港移動通訊有限公司(「CSL」)保留隨時更改或取消此優惠和/或修改這些條款及細則的權利,恕不另行通知。
  6. 如有任何爭議,CSL保留最終決定權。
  7. 本條款及細則的中英文版本如有任何差異,一概以英文版本為準。
 
10. CSL Mobile Limited為全港獨家經銷商。
 
11. CSL Mobile Limited為全港獨家電訊商經銷此產品。
 
上述圖片只供參考。受條款及細則約束。香港移動通訊有限公司有權隨時終止或更改此服務計劃、優惠及本條款及細則而不作另行通知。除特別註明外,此推廣優惠不可與其他折扣、優惠或推廣同時使用。如有任何爭議,香港移動通訊有限公司保留最終決定權。詳情請致電2988 1010查詢。